We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (541)
Filter reviews
541 results
Traveller rating
144
171
112
47
67
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
144
171
112
47
67
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean microwave and refrigerator nice pool would stay again the breakfast area historic district nice breakfast convenient location yogurt free breakfast downtown savannah abercorn tybee
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 541 reviews
Reviewed 24 September 2018

What a surprise, would recommend to anyone traveling to Savannah. Room was clean and big with anything you'd need, there are two big court yards with a pool in the middle. The pool is clean and a wonderful place to sit. Free breakfast in the morning was good!

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank kaitlin8899
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2018 via mobile

We spent a couple of days there. I was pleasantly surprised from negative reviews. We had a Courtyard room on first be floor near the pool. It was quite considering the vicinity to the pool. The courtyard is nicely landscaped. We had pet friendly room. It was clean and absolutely no issues with the room. The location is good. It is not very far from downtown Savannah. Restaurants and stores are within a mile. We would stay again when visiting.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
3  Thank PaTravel1122
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2018 via mobile

Stayed here while vacationing in Savannah. Loved it was pet friendly And was very clean and comfy beds. Close to a lot of places to eat and shop , just minutes from downtown .. front desk clerk was super friendly.. didn’t have the free breakfast but it did smell good ,,,,

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Jess D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2018

This used to be a great place to stay. The location is so convenient to downtown and the diner that's next to it being open all night is awesome. The beds are very comfortable and they have the best hotel pillows I've ever seen. Those are the reasons we booked our room with no hesitation on our 2nd visit. But unfortunately this time the room was dirty..badly stained comforters, stains all over chair in room, a toilet that wouldn't flush half the time, and roaches crawling out of the electrical outlet. I really hope this place gets a good deep cleaning because, like I said, it used to be a great place to stay.

Stayed: August 2018
1  Thank 242StephanieG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018

Very pleased with our stay here this past weekend. Room was clean, upgraded, and everything we needed for our Savannah getaway. The property was spotless and the pool with sega palm courtyards was very peaceful and relaxing after a day of driving and sightseeing. The best part is the 'Doubles Nightclub' we discovered! What a cool place! Shelly the Bartender is the best and we had a blast there. Disco Balls, killer lighting, sound system, and DJ playing blends of hip-hop/r&b/70's Soul and Disco. A retro diner around the corner and lots of shops/fast food/restaurants/gas in the area. Had a smoking room which was awesome as they are hard to find with this kind of quality.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FRANCESCA B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews