We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved it!”

Adventure Tours in Motion
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Adventure Tours in Motion offers Segway or E-Bike tours allowing you to enjoy live audio guided tours! An entertaining and educational way to explore the Historic District of Savannah at the refreshing pace of the Segway or E-bike. Want to see our beautiful city up-close while letting you admire many of our magnificent squares, majestic homes, museums and more? We got you! We are family and pet-friendly. We have Segways for the adventurous and electric bicycles for the carefree. Children can ride their own bicycle, while little brother or sister has a secure seat with Mom or Dad on an e-bike. Bring your group,your family,your friends are just you! Come let us show off Savannah the way it needs to be seen! If you
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Activities for older children, Activities for young children
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We highly recommend the Segway tour! Our tour guide, Rose was incredibly patient and helpful through my nervousness! My husband and I were celebrating our anniversary and really enjoyed learning interesting history about the beautiful Savannah! Thank you so much, Rose, for helping me along! We wouldn't trade this experience for anything!

Thank Stephanie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ToursinMotion, Owner at Adventure Tours in Motion, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your high recommendation! We are thrilled you celebrated your anniversary with us. Rose loves sharing Savannah. She wants her guest to to feel comfortable and have a great time. I'm so glad you loved the tour. Please come back to see us next time you're in Savannah.
Lisa Pritchard
Adventure Tours in Motion

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (895)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"electric bikes"
in 20 reviews
"movie tour"
in 23 reviews
"safety video"
in 10 reviews
"segway ride"
in 10 reviews
"great tour"
in 66 reviews
"super fun"
in 19 reviews
"tybee island"
in 23 reviews
"highly recommend this company"
in 8 reviews
"historic downtown"
in 8 reviews
"awesome experience"
in 10 reviews
"tour savannah"
in 9 reviews
"bonaventure cemetery"
in 25 reviews
"minute tour"
in 21 reviews
"knowledgeable guide"
in 10 reviews
"a lot of fun"
in 20 reviews
"highlight of our trip"
in 11 reviews
"private tour"
in 11 reviews
Filter

15 - 19 of 895 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great way to see Savannah especially when the weather is so hot. Our kids had a blast on the Segways. We would definitely do it again!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank vonodea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ToursinMotion, Owner at Adventure Tours in Motion, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We look forward to having you and your kids back! I'm so glad ya'll had a blast, I love hearing that you did!! Hope to see you soon!
Lisa Pritchard
Adventure Tours in Motion

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very fun and informative tour! We needed a way to see Savanna quickly as we were just passing through on our way home from FL. This tour was perfect. Alex was funny and very personable. Would definitely recommend this. Plus the Segways are so fun and easy to ride!! It was a great time.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ToursinMotion, Owner at Adventure Tours in Motion, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you!!! I appreciate you recommending us so much! Alex is such a great tour guide! He always wants our guest to have great time ! I'm so glad you did ! Come back to see us soon!
Lisa Pritchard
Adventure Tours in Motion

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ToursinMotion, Owner at Adventure Tours in Motion, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We had Jason and Lisa on our movie tour. They were some of the best guides that we have ever had! They made sure we were comfortable on the segways before we started. They gave great information about different buildings and places. All of our questions were answered. All around, we had a fantastic time! Perfect way for people who want to see Savannah but aren’t sure where to start.

Thank Rebecca B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ToursinMotion, Owner at Adventure Tours in Motion, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you so much for the great review! I appreciate you sharing your experience with everyone. An all around fantastic time! What a compliment! I hope you'll come back to see us next you're in town!
Lisa Pritchard
Adventure Tour in Motion

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Adventure Tours in Motion also viewed

 
Savannah, Georgia Coast
Savannah, Georgia Coast
 

Been to Adventure Tours in Motion? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing