We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Central Inn(Savannah)(Great Value!)
US$83
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$150
US$137
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$231
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$148
US$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Olde Harbour Inn - River Street Suites(Savannah)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 22/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$178
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$197/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$170
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$164/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$198
Westin.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$255/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hamilton-Turner Inn(Savannah)
US$275
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Marshall House(Savannah)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$158
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$179/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1 000)
Filter reviews
1 000 results
Traveller rating
865
96
26
9
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
865
96
26
9
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscolumbia squaremercer roomchef terrypeach french toastprivate verandaother guestskelly roomhistoric districtcookieshouse is beautifulquiet squarejohnny mercerfrittatashared balconyhors d'oeuvres and winemade to order breakfastsouthern hospitality
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 1 000 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Absolutely love this Bed & Breakfast. Such amazing history, accommodations, service, food and location. Everyone is just a delight to be around and willing to help anyway possible. This is our go to place to stay.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Sara Elizabeth P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SAV_HISTORIC_INN, Manager at The Kehoe House - A Boutique Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Sara Elizabeth P,

Thank you for your kind words! We are so happy to be your new "home away from home" in Savannah. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Warmest Wishes,

Kaitlin / Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Husband surprised me for my 40th birthday. From beginning to end the hospitality was endless. Jennifer Watson was dynamite in her care for her guests. The whole team made my birthday feel special. Our room had so much character and the bed was comfy. Not only that, but the history of the home is incredibly interesting. You can feel it all around! I truly can't convey my appreciation and how much joy this visit gave me. I cannot wait to go back. You MUST consider the Kehoe House when visiting!

Room Tip: We thought we might hear squeaky floors above us, on the second floor, but heard nothing!
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cvretzer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SAV_HISTORIC_INN, Manager at The Kehoe House - A Boutique Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear cvretzer,

Thank you so much for the amazing compliments!! We are so thrilled your birthday was a blast with us in Savannah. Jennifer is such a joy to have on our team and I'm thrilled you got to meet her! We hope to see you again soon!

Happy Birthday!

Kaitlin / Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The Kehoe house has been my favorite place we have ever stayed! The staff was so genuinely friendly and helpful. Our room was beautiful and so clean. The food was amazing. The location was so convenient. We would highly recommend!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Treena T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SAV_HISTORIC_INN, Manager at The Kehoe House - A Boutique Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Treena T,

Thank you for the kind review and recommendation! We look forward to welcoming you back!

Warmest Wishes,

Kaitlin / Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We love it. The food was 5 stars. Everyone was very helpful to make our stay and Savanna adventure,the best. Jen made our plans and arrangements happened. My daughter has some mobility issues and everyone was so accommodating for us. They made us feel like royalty. It’s location made it easy to get around. And such beautiful surroundings.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Laura Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SAV_HISTORIC_INN, Manager at The Kehoe House - A Boutique Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Laura Y,

Thank you for your wonderful review! I am so happy to hear we were able to make you and your daughter comfortable and right at home! Welcome to the Kehoe family! We hope to welcome you back to Savannah soon!

Safe Travels!

Kaitlin / Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My husband and I had a wonderful stay at the Kehoe House. Our room was clean and comfortable and the staff was outstanding and very attentive. The Chef and the Assistant Chef made our stay even better by making a very delicious breakfast each morning and homemade desserts in the evening. This B&B is in an excellent location and in a beautiful surrounding

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank B8712YVdawng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SAV_HISTORIC_INN, Manager at The Kehoe House - A Boutique Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear B8712YVdawng,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us some wonderful feedback! I am so thrilled you enjoyed such delicious breakfast and company! Come back and see us again!

Warmest Wishes,

Kaitlin / Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews