We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Lunch”
Review of B&D Burgers

B&D Burgers
Ranked #140 of 954 Restaurants in Savannah
Price range: US$10 - US$15
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Breakfast, Lunch, Takeout
Neighbourhood: Downtown
Description: Since 2001, B&D Burgers has been known for its premium burgers, beer, and service. By only serving top quality, American food and focusing on providing excellent service, B&D Burgers has quickly become a Savannah must for locals and tourist a like. From our famous burgers to our delicious sandwiches and salads, B&D Burgers offers a wide variety of choices for even the pickiest of eaters. Each of our four Savannah locations offer its patrons lots of big screen TV's, a full bar, and festive décor with alligators of all sizes making each visit fun for everyone. Whether it's a nice family dinner, a place to watch the big game, or even happy hour drinks, B&D Burgers is the perfect stop for every occasion.
Reviewed 19 September 2018

Two of us ate lunch on a Sunday. They were having a special on sliders - $3 each. We ordered four between us. The sliders are good size. I had a bacon cheeseburger slider, and it was great - I highly recommend it. I also had the buffalo chicken slider which was very good too. The French fries are freshly cut and very tasty - don't miss them. The atmosphere is bar style. They have lots of TVs with football games playing. They have a good selection of drinks. The waitress was friendly and efficient. Definitely a good place to spend an afternoon.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank James M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (659)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 659 reviews

Reviewed 3 September 2018

Bison, elk, alligator....they have it all. Build your own burger. Very good!! Google their menu! It was slow when we went, so service was awesome....but food is very good!! Al fresco seating available on sidewalk...….

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank barbandrandy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura S, Public Relations Manager at B&D Burgers, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2018

Thanks for this review! We appreciate it!! Come see us soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2018 via mobile

Really good burgers and appetizers. Friendly staff and cool atmosphere for families. Great fired pickles.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Amanda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018

They have an amazing spinach salad, very simple & incredibly tasty!!! The music was great & the service was spot on. Our waitress was Kelsey, she was awesome, not hovering but always available. The servings are BIG!!!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank GrandTour796595
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018 via mobile

For a burger house the burgers were just okay. Our food came out cold which is frustrating and our appetizer came out after our meal. Our waitress came by ONCE after the food arrived to tell us the reason why she was so flustered and unattentive was because of a larger party who did not tip her the way she felt she should have been tipped. Never refilled our drinks because she was too busy chatting and sitting with a table of people she obviously knew. Won’t be headed back here anytime soon.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Laura W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed B&D Burgers also viewed

Savannah, Georgia Coast
Savannah, Georgia Coast
 
Pooler, Georgia Coast
 
Savannah, Georgia Coast
Savannah, Georgia Coast
 

Been to B&D Burgers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing