We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beyond Good and Evil Tour”
Review of Ghost City Tours

Ghost City Tours
Ranked #24 of 164 Tours in Savannah
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Savannah ghost tours are a great way to experience haunted Savannah at night. Ghost City Tours provides high quality ghost tours through the haunted historic district of Savannah Georgia. If you are looking for a family friendly ghost tour or an adult's only haunted experience we offer both.
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

The best! Our tour guide, Zac, was extraordinary knowledgeable about Savannah's history and ghosts. As a plus, he is very animated an a joy to be around. Would highly recommend.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Carl J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2 623)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"skippy spiral"
in 75 reviews
"night tour"
in 61 reviews
"haunted pub crawl"
in 54 reviews
"great tour"
in 113 reviews
"haunted history"
in 24 reviews
"highly recommend this tour"
in 43 reviews
"a great story teller"
in 24 reviews
"his knowledge"
in 27 reviews
"story telling"
in 18 reviews
"walking tour"
in 48 reviews
"interesting stories"
in 14 reviews
"a lot of fun"
in 25 reviews
"midnight in the garden"
in 21 reviews
"visiting savannah"
in 25 reviews
"zach"
in 94 reviews
"nic"
in 84 reviews
"ghost"
in 136 reviews
Filter

123 - 127 of 2 623 reviews

Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

My husband and I went on the Dead of Night tour with tour guide Skippy. It was a great tour and Skippy was an awesome guide! Very knowledge and knew how to make it spooky and funny all at the same time! I highly recommend this tour!

Date of experience: June 2018
2  Thank Bethne07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

My family loved this tour! Our guide was Nico Demus who was silly, humorous and fun the entire time. He dressed the part and was very entertaining as well as informative despite the heat of the Savannah summer night. This would be a good tour to do on your first night in Savannah, as Nico's stories may inspire you to dig in deeper and see more of the houses, cemetery, etc.

Date of experience: June 2018
3  Thank Penny L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

My family and I really enjoyed the midnight walking tour. Kerry Grant was an amazing guide; he knows the history of this beautiful city and it’s spirits inside and out. Overall awesome experience.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank willyumroberts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

We drove an hour to savannah from Hilton head! It's very boring there and we wanted to go on an adventure! Our tour guide was skippy and he was great! He was extremely respectful of the dead and you could tell he really felt for them. He was politically correct and just an all around nice guy! We didn't see any ghosts in our photos but we didn't take that many we just enjoyed the educational parts and the beauty of the city! Make sure to tip your tour guides!

Date of experience: June 2018
2  Thank aubreyscores
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ghost City Tours also viewed

 
Savannah, Georgia Coast
Savannah, Georgia Coast
 

Been to Ghost City Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing