We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome breakfast!! ”
Review of Henry's

Henry's
Ranked #61 of 963 Restaurants in Savannah
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Neighbourhood: Downtown
Description: They open at 6:30am-3:00pm, they serve breakfast and lunch, also has a breakfast buffet and a soup and salad bar for lunch. Phone number is 912-232-6628
Reviewed 16 August 2018 via mobile

We stopped in Savannah on our way down to FL from NC and I’m so glad we got breakfast here! It was AMAZINGLY good! I have the Philly steak omelet and my husband had the shrimp and both were very good with a large helping of awesome grits! Will come again when we come to Savannah!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank K9600XVashleyw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (812)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

27 - 31 of 812 reviews

Reviewed 4 August 2018

Bright, clean with good food and good service, I had a biscuit and gravy along with two fried eggs. As stated, excellent. Will be a regular weekend breakfast place.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank HankmidGA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2018

Ate breakfast here all four mornings we were in Savannah. Food was good, inexpensive and plentiful. The servers were friendly and gave us great tips on what to see and do. Stop in at Henry’s for some awesome shrimp and grits or a shrimp omelette.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank thenewtonhouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2018 via mobile

We have to stop into Henry's Everytime we come to Savannah! Great food, friendly people and wonderful local feel. If you visit Savannah, you must eat here at least once.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Sifu Tom M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2018 via mobile

Needed a breakfast and didn’t want a hotel meal. We picked Henry’s based in local reviews. We were not disappointed. Short wait on a weekend morning. Omelet was very good. Breakfast buffet looked good too. Prices very reasonable. I’d recommend this restaurant.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank H2121VWstevenh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Henry's also viewed

Savannah, Georgia Coast
Savannah, Georgia Coast
 
Savannah, Georgia Coast
 

Been to Henry's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing