We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience Southern Flavors Savannah
from US$49,00
More Info
from US$40,00
More Info
from US$20,00
More Info
Reviews (242)
Filter reviews
242 results
Traveller rating
205
19
9
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
205
19
9
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews spend an afternoon food tour guide nick history tour great tour aubrey tasting stops fun
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 242 reviews
Reviewed 27 February 2021 via mobile

We had the most amazing time! The size of the group was perfect. Nice and small. Our tour guide was Ro and he was FANTASTIC! He was kind, full of information and made sure everyone felt included! He is a gift to have as your tour guide! Be sure and ask for him!

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank jenniferhL3344VZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2021 via mobile

So much fun in the rain! We had a blast. Rain didn’t stop us! Crystal was amazing and the food and drinks were delish!

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank mhR848EL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2021 via mobile

We enjoyed this tour so much - even on a rainy Saturday! Food was so good and historical tidbits were great!!! Our tour guide was so fun and worked hard to make it a great time and we had an awesome group! Definitely would recommend if you feel overwhelmed by where to start in Savannah!

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank G5385MSsarahp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2021 via mobile

Excellent tour! Crystal is a great Tour guide and tons of fun. Go hungry, you’ll be stuffed. Taste food from the South, learn a little history about Savannah and enjoy a cocktail if you choose to purchase one at each stop. Great value and perfect amount of time. Highly recommend!

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank shannonbG9525MI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2021 via mobile

Crystal is a great guide. She made sure all her guests had fun, enjoyed all the food and drinks and we learned some history along the way about her beloved city of Savannah. Go hungry!! There was a ton of food on this tour. 6 stops. Book it the tour. You will not be disappointed.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank Whodat86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews