We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 395)
Filter reviews
1 395 results
Traveller rating
985
267
70
43
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
985
267
70
43
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews klondike bars river street wine and cheese an ice cream treat joe's crab shack loft bedroom turn down service factors walk each evening full kitchen living area within walking distance other guests parking spot great view of the river happy hour historic building
Filter
Updating list...
113 - 118 of 1 395 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018

A people friendly hotel that's more of an apartment than a hotel room. Docor was warm and cozy versus stright-lined and utillitarian. Wothin the historic downtown area but right on the river. An ecletic experience more than an overnight stay

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hschum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

My husband and I loved the Olde Harbour Inn. We stayed for three nights and had the breakfast package included (worth it). The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful, and our room was spacious and always maintained by housekeeping. Even though it was on River Street, it stayed quiet and we were never disturbed. Complementary wifi and late afternoon wine and refreshments were included. Thank you for a great experience!

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Allison L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

What a lovely stay! It was a delight to drive us to this beautifully restored 1800's hotel. The location itself is just perfect - steps from the waterfront and within walking distance to restaurants, shopping, and the historic squares. Upon entering our suite we were awed by the spaciousness - the large windows looking out the front and the high ceilings. It was more like a town house! The decor was very stylish, modern, yet comfortable. The bathroom was a bit small but serviceable. And I have to give kudos to the wonderful staff and the afternoon wine & cheese! We'll be back!

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank WorldtravelersPS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

We stayed overnight in June of 2018 with our dog. The room was very nice, very spacious, and a nice mix of historic and modern decor. Even though our room was a “street view” we still had a view of the river and could see the big ships go by from the room. The staff was extremely friendly and treated us and our dog well. There was ample parking made available by the hotel, which is a huge plus in the crowded River Street area.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank hhnchris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018

the exterior looks charming but inside is not so clean. with that said, it is fairly spacious and dog friendly. the bathroom was in bad shape, holes on the wall, broken tile, etc. we were not impressed for the price we paid!

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank tannazn1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews