We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$170
US$139
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$162/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$260
US$253
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$73
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Olde Harbour Inn - River Street Suites(Savannah)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$168
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$198/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Marshall House(Savannah)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$158
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$176/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hamilton-Turner Inn(Savannah)
US$275
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$212
US$204
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$249/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$73
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3 363)
Filter reviews
3 363 results
Traveller rating
2 306
741
214
68
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2 306
741
214
68
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsellis squaregreat locationcity marketfire pitmini barnon alcoholic beveragescandied baconfree snackscomplimentary glass of winehistoric districtwalk in showerthe riversmall balconywithin walking distancemodern hotelvalet parkingawesome hotel
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 3 363 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Andaz tries to appeal to all of your senses - quirky artwork, unique architecture, minibar treats to tip the scale even further. We were lucky enough to stay in the Andaz in Amsterdam and loved everything about it.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank KyGirl-Faye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah M, Sales Assistant at Andaz Savannah, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Kygirl-Faye,

Thank you so much for the excellent five star review of you recent visit with us. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed the minibar treats and enjoyed the unique and quirky artwork and architecture. Thank you for your loyalty to Hyatt and Andaz and we look forward to having you back as our guest again soon!

Best Regards,
Denise Donnelly

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here for a few nights after an event and enjoyed the service and atmosphere. The only reason I did not give it a five is due to the valet. I understand Savannah can be frustrating at times, but the valet took an average of 30 minutes each time.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Neal H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denise D, Sales at Andaz Savannah, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Neal - Thank you for your awesome review during your time with us. We appreciate your comments and will share your review with our team. We look forward to having you back as our guest.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed here on our way to Tennessee. The hotel is in a great location, right in the middle of everything in the Historic District. Its walking distance to midtown area and right across the street from the river. The room was amazing with 3 TVs in the room. Room included the water, sofas, and juice in the fridge in the room. Very pet friendly. The front desk comped breakfast for our rooms because one of our rooms wasn't ready on time. The inhouse breakfast buffet was outstanding, possibly the best buffet breakfast I have ever had. It had an omelette station, fresh fruit, fresh baked bread, and fresh squeezed juice. The bar features some pretty elaborate drinks. The bar tender was very skilled and poured and make excellent drinks.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank canecountry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denise D, Sales at Andaz Savannah, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Canecountry - Thank you so much for the excellent five-star review of your recent visit with us. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed the location of the hotel along with the amenities in the guestrooms and 22 Square Restaurant and Bar for breakfast and drinks. We look forward to having you back as our guest!

Best Regards,
Denise

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This is my second stay at the Andaz in Savannah. The hotel is a boutique hotel in the heart of downtown Savannah, a short walk to the sights and best restaurants. The room had a small balcony overlooking the square and the free snacks and drinks was a nice touch. The only criticism I have is that there is no onsite parking and valet was $30/day. All of the nearby garages were full when I arrived but it was not a major inconvenience and the service was quick to retrieve my vehicle. I highly recommend.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Marty K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denise D, Sales at Andaz Savannah, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Marty - Thank you for your awesome review on your most recent stay with us. I am thrilled to hear you enjoyed the complimentary snacks in the guest room along with the balcony. Thank you for your loyalty to Hyatt and Andaz and we look forward to welcoming you back as our guest!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Check in and check out were very simple and easy. This hotel is in a perfect location. It’s in the middle of Ellis Square which makes everything within walking distance. Even though it’s in the middle of the square, it’s a very quiet hotel. I never heard one sound at night. The pool area and terrace are also very private. I would stay here again and I’ve stayed at multiple hotels in downtown Savannah.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank BrookeandJosh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denise D, Sales at Andaz Savannah, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Brooke & Josh - Thank you for your five-star review on your most recent visit with us! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the convenient location of our hotel and our Terrace. We look forward to welcoming you back as our guest again!

Best Regards
Denise

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews