We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (152)
Filter reviews
152 results
Traveller rating
69
41
32
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
69
41
32
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews savannah airport standard king nice hotel new carpet hot tub recommend this hotel room was clean north carolina hotel breakfast other hotels overnight stay following morning breakfast bar would definitely stay here again up to date yogurt hie
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 152 reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2018

I used this hotel last month for a two day training class for 10 employees. Hailey Lee was incredible to work with and everything was well coordinated. Onsite food was decent, and rooms were very clean. Great location.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bearman22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2018

Everything was very good.
Polite staff from check in to check out.
Very clean.
Newer property.
Very good breakfast.
The room was well cared for and very clean.
Safe parking lot.
Good places to eat very bear by.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Squawbrook
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018 via mobile

Super easy to get in and out of and the exit has everything imaginable to eat and shop. The hotel seems fairly new still, it’s kept really nice with comfortable beds and updated fixtures. We loved it and will stay here again. Just minutes from downtown Savannah, less traffic and free parking!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank KimberlyR734
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2018 via mobile

Weekends quiet. Dont plan sleeping past 7 am during the week because of construction behind the motel. Very noisy especially rear facing rooms. Pool is outside and across the parking lot which means it is not watched. Others besides pool guests drive up and swim. The lock on the pool gate doesnt work so just reach over and unlock. The water inlet by the 5 ft mark has a strong dangerous suction. I and many others bit by it. Harmful for a child. Brick fence around pool is unmaintained. Mens bathroom locked and not working. Shower by pool splashes the table and things by it so be careful where you set your things. After 6 pm, pool very noisy and crowded. Elevator went in and out of working condition. TV in room is pixelated so you cant watch TV..luckily we read and do internet. Internet works. Rooms clean. Elevator floor dirty on arrival and in 4 days never cleaned. Breakfast ok, standard for Holiday Inn Express.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank TechyGal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HolidayInnExpressSAV, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Savannah Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2018

Dear TechyGal,

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay. We are disappointed to hear that you experience was disappointing. Unfortunately, we believe your review may belong to a different Holiday Inn Express, as we do not have an outdoor pool or construction behind our hotel. We sincerely apologize that you did not receive the service or experience you expect from a Holiday Inn Express.

Please feel free to reach out to our Front Office Manager, Hailey Lee, for assistance locating the correct property at guest.services@hiesavannah.com.

We would love the opportunity to welcome you to our Holiday Inn Express during your next visit to the Savannah area.

The Holiday Inn Express Savannah Airport Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018

The rooms were very clean and up-to-date. The bed and linens were comfortable. The bathroom was roomy with a nice shower. All of the employees were very helpful and welcoming. We enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend it.

Room tip: Great rooms! I don't think you can go wrong here.
Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank Gageabbynana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews