We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
7 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$582
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/06/26
Hotels.com
US$624
US$495
View deal
SAVE US$129
Priceline
US$582
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/06/26
Expedia.comUS$495
Trip.comUS$624
Orbitz.comUS$495
View all 20 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 098)
Filter reviews
1 098 results
Traveller rating
875
122
47
33
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
875
122
47
33
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews chop house fells point whiskey bar beautiful hotel infinity pool turn down service birthday weekend vending machine luxury hotel water view hotel guests hotel restaurant four seasons water taxi harbor view room valet parking inner harbor
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
505 - 510 of 1 098 reviews
Reviewed 25 January 2019

This is a lovely hotel. I remember this area years ago, the pubs especially.....the improvements are immense! Definitely a do over. Have to try the restaurant next time. Menu looked great. only complaint was the valet parking.... a little pricey.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank William P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MadelineH213, PR & Marketing Coordinator at Sagamore Pendry Baltimore, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2019

Dear William P,

Thank you for your review and top rating! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

Regards,
David Hoffman
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2019

The hotel exceeded expectations. The staff were ll friendly but the valet staff who greet you upon arrival and departure really were the cherry on top...kind, thoughtful, recommended a great hot drink selection from The Daily Grind (across the charming, cobble stone road). The service experienced matched my experience staying at Four Seasons properties. I’d gladly return.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Gonzo1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MadelineH213, PR & Marketing Coordinator at Sagamore Pendry Baltimore, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2019

Dear Gonzo1980,

Thank you for your review and top rating! We will be sure to share your warm compliments with our Valet staff. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to hosting you again soon.

Regards,
David Hoffman
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2019 via mobile

Such a stunning hotel! The rooms are gorgeous and the staff is on point. Great location right near everything. The beds are comfy. Our room had a small deck on the water. I would come back here in a heart beat.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Clara G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MadelineH213, PR & Marketing Coordinator at Sagamore Pendry Baltimore, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2019

Dear Clara G,

Thank you for your review and top rating!! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

Regards,
David Hoffman
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2019

I will make this short and sweet . I had a reservation issue and then a room issue . The front desk sent out the front office manager . She was rude and condescending and then started name dropping that she worked for Disney and met many guests like me. whatever that was supposed to mean??!--- I spoke to a associate who confided in me that they all thought she was a witch! You really want this as your reputation ? Empathy and listening skills are needed for guest issue resolution -- not conjuring skills based on intimidation and fear. my 1st time will be my last here

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank FamFirst1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MadelineH213, PR & Marketing Coordinator at Sagamore Pendry Baltimore, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2019

Dear FamFirst1,

Thank you for your review and feedback. We appreciate your feedback and as with all of our reviews, we will review internally with our team as we look to ensure we perfect the service experience for all of our valued guests. Thank you again for your comments and I would enjoy the opportunity to meet in person during your next visit to thank you personally a oversee a wonderful experience at the hotel.

Regards,
David Hoffman
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2019

We hosted a 3 day business event at the Sagamore Pendry and everyone - about 40 people - raved about the hotel and the hotel staff!

The hotel is gorgeous! The lobby, the restaurant, meeting rooms and hotel rooms! Very beautiful done - a nice mix of old and new. Everything was impeccable. The location is amazing - right on the water, close to water taxis and in the heart of old Baltimore.

The food was delicious - from the little treats in the room to breakfast to drinks to lunches - everything was good. Nothing I would have done differently.

And finally the staff - Diane and her team, the front desk team, maintenance/services, A/V - everyone, absolutely everyone was polite and friendly, professional and went out of their way to help us! Even to the point of running out late a night (after her shift ended) to try to get us some pasteboards for presentations the following day!

Highly, highly recommended. One of the top hotels I have every stayed in and I would not hesitate to go back for work or a personal trip.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank happydiddly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MadelineH213, PR & Marketing Coordinator at Sagamore Pendry Baltimore, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2019

Dear happydiddly,

Thank you for your review and top rating! We will be sure to pass along your warm compliments about Diane and the team. We thank you for choosing the Sagamore Pendry Baltimore for your important event and are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

Regards,
David Hoffman
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews