We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“comfy house”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
wrap around deck aerial (view 1)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
wrap around deck
aerial (view 1)
aerial (view 2)
dining room
living room (view 1)
living room fireplace
living room (view 2)
master bathroom
2nd fl. bathroom (view 1)
2nd fl. bathroom (view 2)
family room (view 1)
2nd fl. bedroom (view 1)
2nd fl. bedroom (view 2)
additional 2nd fl. bedroom
family room (view 2)
kitchen
living room (view 3)
master bedroom (view 1)
master bedroom (view 2)
master bedroom (view 3)
master bedroom (view 4)
upclose view of driveway entrance
full view of driveway entrance
lateral view of home (left side)
lateral view of home (right side)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Bushkill, Pocono Mountains Region, Pennsylvania

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
misch017
New Jersey
2 reviews
“comfy house”
Reviewed 26 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

it was great staying here. on our second day of stay it was raining we didnt use any amenities, power went down. on our last day we did everthing as fast as we could and juan let us extend for few hours because we dont have enough time to pack up, thanks for accomodations. will come back again next time.
make sure the weather is nice to stay.
thanks again juan! til next time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2017
Thanks so much for the great review. Glad you all enjoyed yourselves, sorry about the weather I know sometimes I wish we could foresee those things before planning a trip, but I'm glad you made the best of it. Thanks a million and please do come back again in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Jun 2017
Thanks Alex, glad you had a great time. Please feel free to come back in he future. Hosting you and the guests was remarkable.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Navigator...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Family Getaway!”
Reviewed 17 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We were looking for a simple, clean, well maintained, cozy house that would accommodate all our guests along with two young children and our puppy. This house turned out to be a wonderful solution! It was very renter friendly. Clean with open space, no clutter, and yet all the necessities needed for cooking with the family. Juan was great to work with, he was very quick with responses and helpful with any questions. The house was clean, and easy to get right in and feel comfortable. Also very pleased that this was such a great pet friendly option. We had a wonderful experience and definitely look forward to renting from them again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Feb 2017
Thanks a million for being such great guests. Responsive and very respectful to our home. Please do come back in the near future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jojamifaj...
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Birthday gift getaway ”
Reviewed 7 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My husband gave me the surprise that for our birthdays which are a few days apart, we'll spend our birthday week away in the Poconos. Every time we go away it is very hard to decide where we should stay since as my husband says I'm very picky. Well this house is not only very clean but is also in a very nice location, it's comfortable and very cozy. I also love the fact that this cabin is pet friendly. Any questions or concerns that you may have Juan is always there to answer you. Lovely place!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Sep 2016
Thank you for booking your home with us. We look forward to future stays with us. Please do come back as we were more than pleased with you and your guests.

Thanks,
Juan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing