We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Quick Getaway”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
loft area Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
loft area
Kitchen
small children pool table/pingpog
indoor tennis court
Indoor pool at top of the world
Outdoor pool at top of the world
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Bushkill, Pocono Mountains Region, Pennsylvania

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kevin0510
Bronx, New York
1 review
“Quick Getaway”
Reviewed 31 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

This was a great quick getaway for the weekend, we wished we could've stayed longer. The house is amazing with 3 levels. The bedrooms being on the lower level, the living room and kitchen on the main level and a loft with sofas and an xbox. The view was awesome. We had a blast. The house was extremely clean and we had everything we needed at our expense. Clean towels, linens, seasoning for our foods lol, pots and pans. The owners were so cool and down to earth. They were extremely understanding of a situation that transpired. They didn't rush us to check out. Jeanette even saved our blanket that we left lol. We can not wait to go back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crystal C
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Absolutely Fantastic, Relaxing, and Enjoyable!!!”
Reviewed 28 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

The owners, Jeanette and Te were wonderful and very accommodating. The villa was fabulous and felt like home, especially since the curtains were the same as in my home. I LOVED the villa's homey feel and the big screen over the fire place was most enjoyable, but I have to say the view of the creek from the deck during the fall season with the leaves changing color was worth the trip! We were renting the property to experience living in the Saw Creek community, and we are sold! We enjoyed racquetball in the fitness center, checked out the Top of the World restaurant with their beautiful views of the mountains, didn't get a chance to eat, but their coffee was great! We strolled around one of their lakes which was just beautiful and refreshing just breathing the wonderful fresh air and admiring nature. I have to say it's enough within the community to keep you busy but if not there is horseback riding at Bushkill Stables and Tree Ventures, which is zip lining which my sister did partake, I haven't seen anyone move that fast on a line, I will definitely give it a try on my many upcoming weekend getaways at my own little vacation house. Thanks again Jeanette and Te for sharing your wonderful villa, I hope many will take the opportunity to experience the Poconos at your lovely place. PS. After all the activities it was a great joy to relax in the Jacuzzi, I can't forget to mention that!!! check out some photos

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The home away from home feeling, amentities and outside activities
Liked least: Trying to find way at night!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
blackrica...
Bronx, New York
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Vacation Spot”
Reviewed 15 October 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

When we arrived, the outside was'nt too appealing but when we went into the house, it exceeded our expectations. It was beautiful and cozy and very well equipped with boardgames, gaming systems and pool table and we loved that it had a grill. The owner Jeanette let us check out late for no extra charge which was really helpful. I would stay here again.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Mar 2015
Thank you for staying with us. The home was left exceptionally clean. See you again real soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rahway, New Jersey, United States
Reviewed 12 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Jan 2015
Thanks for the time you took to write this review. It was a pleasure having you and your family stay here with us. See all of you again real soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing