We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Vacation Spot”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
loft area Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
loft area
Kitchen
small children pool table/pingpog
indoor tennis court
Indoor pool at top of the world
Outdoor pool at top of the world
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Bushkill, Pocono Mountains Region, Pennsylvania

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
blackrica...
Bronx, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Vacation Spot”
Reviewed 15 October 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

When we arrived, the outside was'nt too appealing but when we went into the house, it exceeded our expectations. It was beautiful and cozy and very well equipped with boardgames, gaming systems and pool table and we loved that it had a grill. The owner Jeanette let us check out late for no extra charge which was really helpful. I would stay here again.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Mar 2015
Thank you for staying with us. The home was left exceptionally clean. See you again real soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rahway, New Jersey, United States
Reviewed 12 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Jan 2015
Thanks for the time you took to write this review. It was a pleasure having you and your family stay here with us. See all of you again real soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Steven R
1 review
“Very nice space with a scenic view.”
Reviewed 6 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

The people we rented the house from were very friendly. It had plenty of room and even had a little game room. We really enjoyed the location which was right next to a stream. We did have some issues with the GPS system finding the place, especially at night. Overall, a very nice place.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jan 2015
Thanks for staying with us. Waiting for your return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing