We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (286)
Filter reviews
286 results
Traveller rating
110
73
47
33
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
110
73
47
33
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice park full timers beautiful lake nice site laundry rooms road noise hot tub concrete patio enjoyed our stay great place to stay pleasant stay convenient location would stay again staff was friendly manatee river encore pools
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 286 reviews
Reviewed 9 June 2021

They are so accommodating! Would stay again. Staff was friendly, grounds were clean, little pool was clean, big pool was closed for resurfacing. Liked the little gym. Location was perfect for the baseball fields for the tournament my son was in.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank m y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Encore Thousand Trails, Owner at Winter Quarters Manatee RV, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2021

Dear m y,

We are glad you enjoyed a 5 star visit with us. We always aim to deliver a great customer experience. Your comments will be shared with our management team.

You are always welcome here.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2021 via mobile

This was our first camping trip since we moved to Florida.. I'm really glad we chose this RV Resort! The ladies at the front desk were fun and super helpful. Our reserved spot was overlooking the water feature and that was gorgeous. Some road noise on the side we were on.. But it was manageable. Definitely will stay here again!

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 43anissas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Encore Thousand Trails, Owner at Winter Quarters Manatee RV, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2021

Dear 43anissas,

Thank you for the 5 star rating. We value your feedback and strive to provide you with the best customer experience possible. Come back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2021

I did have a problem that needed management intervention. It was handled with professionalism. We met some new friends and a great RV tech named Scott (610) 587-4673 he is in Winter Quarters in the winter and Foley Alabama in the summer tell him Phil said hi.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ITS M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2021

Quick, easy, friendly, check in. Had a problem getting into our assigned site so set up in the next site, left a message with front office that we changed sites and had no problems. We were in site 5015 which is on the last row of sites along the I 75 highway. We heard muted traffic noise outside but nothing inside camper. The site was spacious. Plenty of room for our 35 ft 5th wheel with 3 slides as well as crew cab pickup. Pool was clean and refreshing. We didn't use any other amenities. Our site was full hook up.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lindamE2557YT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2021 via mobile

Very nice well kept park. Close to everything. Lots are spaced apart so your neighbors are not sitting on you.
Large lakes throughout. Many lots have shade trees
Negative: loud highway road noise 24/7.

Room tip: Try to get a lot with shade, blistering hot during the summer.
Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank KJBRAND
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews