We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice lunch/breakfast choice”

Peach's Creekwood SR70
Ranked #105 of 611 Restaurants in Bradenton
Price range: US$0 - US$10
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stopped here on the way down to Captiva for lunch. Good choice. There is a nice selection of breakfast and lunch items. I tried the mushroom/Brie soup and a BLT and husband had the breakfast special. The soup was very good as was the rest of our meals. Excellent service also.

Thank drmakh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer S, Corporate at Peach's Creekwood SR70, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Thank you for giving us a try during your travels! We are delighted that you and your husband enjoyed your meal, we hope that you will return and try some of our other menu choices!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (45)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 45 reviews

Reviewed 15 December 2017

We have been going to Peach's Creekwood for sometime. They are open for breakfast and lunch, we have always had a great breakfast. The staff is friendly and helpful and the prices are great.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Missionjas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer S, Owner at Peach's Creekwood SR70, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2018

Thank you so much for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you are regulars.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017 via mobile

We have been going to this Peaches for over ten years. We average 4 times weekly. We also occasionally visit other Peaches around Bradenton/Sarasota, but this Peaches is our favorite! In our hundreds of visits we have had reason to complain maybe three times. We feel at home and very relaxed there and love the food. Unfortunately today we arrived about 8 am for breakfast. The restaurant was less than half full. The hostess started to seat us at a table. There was an open booth that needed to be bussed. I said that we did not mind waiting, but would prefer the booth. When the hostess heard this she was obviously put off. I believe her name was Adrianne. After the booth was cleaned, I started to walk towards the booth and she told me, " excuse me, I am not ready for you!" It is definitely not the way the servers at this Peaches normally act. We are just not used to rude treatment at Peaches. I think we will just try some of the other breakfast restaurants for awhile and then check back with Peaches to see if this is new management or just one rude server. The regular employees there are always kind and smiling and breaking their necks to help each other out. Sure hope this Peaches does not go downhill.

Thank LindaGrace5592
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer S, Manager at Peach's Creekwood SR70, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Dear LindaGrace5592,
We are terribly sorry to hear about your negative experience with the hostess at our restaurant back in October. This, as you mentioned is not our typical Peach's environment, we strive to be your breakfast and lunch restaurant choice each and every time you dine out. Please give us another chance and ask for Rick, he is the General Manager at this location, he would like to personally apologize to you as well. We appreciate the opportunity to exceed your expectations on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

Staff friendly and helpful. Food great and reasonably priced. Even if there is a line it moves quickly and is worth the wait

Thank Philster45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017 via mobile

They advertise that they are fast, fresh, and friendly… and it is true! The food is fast, delicious, and affordable! We always like to get their breakfast special which comes with coffee or fountain drink, eggs, and toast or biscuit for $5. Also recommend the biscuits and gravy entree as well. Great portions, even half portion is enough!

Thank happytravelers012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Peach's Creekwood SR70 also viewed

Bradenton, Southwest Gulf Coast
Bradenton, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Bradenton, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Peach's Creekwood SR70? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing