We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Would rent again”
other travellers have booked this property
The condo is at the top right, in an established area with trees, shrubs, and overlooking a lake.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The condo is at the top right, in an established area with trees, shrubs, and overlooking a lake.
A comfortable lounge with two leather sofas.  The far sofa converts into a double bed if required. The 49' TV can be seen from both sofas.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
The condo is at the top right, in an established area with trees, shrubs, and overlooking a lake.
A comfortable lounge with two leather sofas.  The far sofa converts into a double bed if required.
The 49' TV can be seen from both sofas.
The dining area, showing the hatchway into the kitchen.
All cupboards, surfaces, sink and lighting in the kitchen were replaced in 2015.
A large microwave is mounted over the IR range.
The breakfast nook, which does have an overhead fan.
The master bedroom is quietly but tastefully furnished.
You have a queen-size bed.    There is a computer desk and a printer left out for guests' use.
En suite bathroom with basin, toilet and shower.  To left, there is a large mirrored walk-in closet.
There are two single beds in the guest bedroom.
The chest of drawers and the mirrored closet (not shown) provide plenty of storage.
The guest bathroom.
The utility area contains a large washing machine and dryer.
The view from the lanai over the lake.  There is a large table and there are eight chairs available.
The swimming pool looking quite inviting in the early morning.
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Bradenton, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sallyeste...
Sabina, Ohio
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Would rent again”
Reviewed 26 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Very nice condo. Excellent view of evening sunset and pond. Very close to both pools. All furniture and beds very comfortable. Very well furnished from plenty of towels to well stocked kitchen. Superb local management. Would recommend !!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lovebug
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
145 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 91 helpful votes
“Good condo - enjoyable stay”
Reviewed 5 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed at Shorewalk many times as we love being able to walk to places. Very handy for AMI too.

Condo was clean, pleasantly furnished and comfortable. Had a couple of minor issues which were sorted promptly and pleasantly.

Our only negative would be the limited beach furniture and beach towels.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jun 2017
Thank you for your review. We provide at least two folding beach chairs, and I think that there may have been three when you were there, but they wear out quicker than most items. We could go to four, but they take up room on the lanei, which is the sensible place to store them. There are four beach towels. There is a cool box, a thermos flask, and good quality plastic picnic crockery. I'll contact you separately to find out specific criticisms. We always welcome constructive criticism and act on it if we can.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lorrainem...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“peacfull”
Reviewed 25 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

very quiet well maintained gardens everywhere around the pool very tidy handy for supermarkets and a few bars and restaraunts

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Nicely furnished condo”
Reviewed 30 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Easy location to get to from Tampa airport, as well as to nearby beaches, movie theater, grocery shopping, and restaurants.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“A truly beautiful vacation apartment that we will request on our next trip to Bradenton.”
Reviewed 20 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Beautiful, fresh, clean Apt with everything one could ask for. Washer and dryer, full kitchen, spacious living room, dining room, bedrooms and balcony. We especially loved the beautiful safety of that balcony with our 3-year-old twin granddaughters! Shopping close to apt, crisp and clean inviting pools - I could go on and on. Best vacation spot we've ever found in Bradenton. We're hoping it will be available again on our next trip. Easy check-in and parking. We loved everything about this vacation home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Fully equipped apt with beautiful and inviting ambiance.
Liked least: Wi-Fi was not so easy so we chose to take internet vacation as well! K
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Sep 2016
Dear C and R. Thank you for taking the time to write this review. J and I, and our managers, shall try to keep the standards high.
All the best, Kevin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$88
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing