We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“perfect location in close proximity to everything...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
Pool 2
Whirlpool 2
Pool 1
Basketball
Tennis courts 2
Kids playground
Clubhouse Shorewalk
Clubhouse Shorewalk
BBQ at the clubhouse Shorewalk
Clubhouse Shorewalk
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Bradenton, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Theodore...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“perfect location in close proximity to everything we needed”
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

the location is great, close to robinson wildlife preserve.downtown bradenton with the riverwalk, south florida museum, parker manatee aquarium,bishop planetarium, which were all fun and very informative. siesta key beach was amazing whitest sand we have ever seen. plus close to stores, restaurants, bowling alley, just about any thing you could need. the condo had plenty of linens, the lanai was great to sit at, especially early morning and late evening. beds were comfortable, good water pressure, plenty of hot water, very clean and very quiet area. cant really think of anything negative, hope to get to come back again.

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Oct 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your vacation. We look forward to having you back in the future. Best Yvon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 May 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your vacation. We look forward to having you back in the future.
Yvon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dorothy Z
Newmarket, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Shorewalk Condos are well maintained and people friendly”
Reviewed 11 April 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Our Property Manager, Yvon Rocco, was terrific. If anything went wrong he made sure it was fixed very quickly. The condo we had was very well laid out but the kitchen appliances were very dated. Although the lanai was well furnished we could not use it because of all the road noise. In spite of this we enjoyed our stay very much and were there for two months.

Can't recommend it because of the road noise but if you spend most of your time at the pool, which is great, then this condo would suit you.

Date of stay: February 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Apr 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review.
We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay.
Honestly first time I hear about the road noise, I think this was because FEB and MAR are the busiest month in the year. (High season)!!
We have to welcome you back to Paradise soon. ~
Yvon Rocca
SL Global Services LLC.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
US$USD
South Africa
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.