We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$102
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Arizona Sunset Inn(Willcox)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$72/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 8(Willcox)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Willcox)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Rodeway Inn(Willcox)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (311)
Filter reviews
312 results
Traveller rating
44
90
103
50
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
44
90
103
50
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsparking lotpalm springsfit the billfavorite stopoatmealdirt lotcochise strongholdlate at nightlong drivenice roombeds were comfortablenecessitiesrampcatstarbucksazpet
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 312 reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2018

Stayed here three nights. First night HORRIBLE noise from other guests and traffic. The only good thing was the front desk moved us to an upstairs room. The floors are made of wood and creak all night. Super small bathrooms. Breakfast is served in the lobby by check in desk and very minimal/small. Rooms we're cleaned satisfactory but are very outdated. BASIC place to sleep. If you stay here request and west side (away from road) UPSTAIRS room. The staff was helpful...the only thing that helped.

Room Tip: West side and upstairs
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bill85210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Willcoxdaysinn, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Willcox, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2018

Please accept my sincere apology regarding your recent stay at the Days Inn Willcox. We do not have control on other guest.
We serve the breakfast according to our brand standards. Thanks for good comment about our staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2018

Based on what you pay determines 1st or 2nd floor. I paid three dollars more than Wyndham site & was still told that is a bargain rate.
No such thing as late checkout due to their maids have to leave at Noon.
This hotel is in a grocery parking lot.
The beds are nice.
Breakfast is a waste.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cinder4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Willcoxdaysinn, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Willcox, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2018

We do not have different rate for 1st or 2nd floor , late checkout is depend on situation. We serve the beakfast according to
our brand standards, anybody can ask at check in. Thanks you like our beds.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2018

Overall, the room was clean and functional. Having a microwave and being next to a Safeway allowed me to get a healthier dinner for one than fast food and at half the price. But my room was at the end and I never could get an Internet connection. I see other reviewers also had that problem. If not for that, I would give it four stars.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jon L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Willcoxdaysinn, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Willcox, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2018

We apologize for inconvenience and we appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us,your review will be used
to reconsider improvement needed and hope that you can give us a chance to show what we haven done.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2018

The room was clean and the price was decent. The front desk worker was overbearing at check in. The next morning at breakfast she was monitoring who was eating waffles. There was a sign on the yogurt telling folks only to take 1. I don't like yogurt so it did not affect me, but I've never seen anything like this at the hotels that serve breakfast.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 96visitor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Willcoxdaysinn, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Willcox, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2018

Thank you for review regarding your experience in our hotel, we greatly appreciate you taking time to bring this matter to our attention
and we apologize for inconvenience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Willcoxdaysinn, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Willcox, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews