We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (867)
Filter reviews
867 results
Traveller rating
301
255
166
77
68
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
301
255
166
77
68
Show reviews that mention
All reviews historic property rose garden craftsman style the cottages ocean view road noise ventura pier short walk to the beach bed was very comfortable fridge and microwave santa barbara dorothy austen wedding fireplace accommodations hwy
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 867 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018

I had the pleasure of working with Stephanie Lundquist for booking a block of rooms for some clients that were visiting from out of town. She made it so easy and our clients had a wonderful time staying at the property. Thank you for being professional and responsive!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank harperpoint
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

I have recently joined a business group which meets on the property twice a month in the restaurant. We enjoy their beautiful view of the Ventura Beach, their tasty food and wonderful customer service.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sarahaabrams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Stephanie is amazing and wonderful to work with. If you haven't booked with her yet you have to. Her knowledge of the grounds is amazing. There is so much history there. the rooms are gorgeous and still have a touch of originality. Thank you Stephanie.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jarfam6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

If you ever need to plan an event (any type) please go see Stephanie L.! She is amazing and makes sure that everything comes together perfectly. I'm at the Pierpont Inn at least twice a month, I get a chance to interact with Stephanie every time and I have not been disappointed.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank MeganH156
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Stephanie Lundquist goes above and beyond to help you plan your special event at one of Ventura's finest venues/historical hotels. Whether it's your wedding, client event, holiday party, etc. Stephanie offers 5-star service for your unforgettable day!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Meggie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews