We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice place to stay, clean, good location.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
New York City, New York

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
emanitta2...
Wading River, New York
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Nice place to stay, clean, good location.”
Reviewed 17 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
3
people found this review helpful

This was our first rental experience of this kind. It was easier than I thought. "Jake" the contact was very nice and helpful. The place was clean and spacious enough for the two of us. The only down side was the noisy heater and lack of outlets near a mirror to blow dry your hair. If these things are not important to you, add another star. Nevertheless, I would definitely recommend this place.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Graham E
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Simple and cozy”
Reviewed 6 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Nice little apartment and very close to the heart of NYC. Plenty of shops close and easy access to Times Square, and all other major attractions of the city.

Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Graebyla
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Not an ideal location to stay”
Reviewed 2 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The main grief i had with this apartment was the location. If I was to come to NYC again I wouldn't make the mistake of staying in an area like this (garment district). It's very noisy and industrial and makes sleeping very hard. If I come back I will find accommodation in a different area-you really don't need to stay so close to all of the touristy things such as times square. Next time I would stay in the upper east or west side or down I'm one of the villages or Brooklyn. The actual apartment itself was fine but is extremely basic, very little storage, its quite dark and there is not much provided in the kitchen.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jemma H
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Apartment - Shame about the construction next door”
Reviewed 24 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment is reasonably priced, in a great location and is more than adequate for a weeks stay in NYC.... However be warned they are building a HOTEL next door and due to major construction work the noise is horrendous. Coming to NYC we expected a reasonable noise level, yet this was way beyond that and it starts at 7am every morning!!!
We contacted the owners who dealt with it the best they could (they even contacted the construction company) however the laws in NYC means there isn't much they can do.
Once the work is complete I would definitely recommend this however before then I would advise to stay well away!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alicia B
Level 3 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Con amigos
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing