We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice place to stay in perfect location”
other travellers have booked this property
Large wooden Dining table with view of kitchen area behind
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large wooden Dining table with view of kitchen area behind
Open plan L- shaped kitchen, dining and living area - contemporary design Living area with full-size sofa bed, flat screen TV
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Large wooden Dining table with view of kitchen area behind
Open plan L- shaped kitchen, dining and living area - contemporary design
Living area with full-size sofa bed, flat screen TV
Dining table against original exposed brick wall
Dining table
Dining table with view of kitchen, kitchen window faces back of building overlooking courtyards
Kitchen with pickled oak cabinetry, stainless steel dishwasher, stove and refrigerator
Kitchen with full sier refrigerator, ceramic tile floor  & blue glass backsplash
Detail of kitchen - air conditioner unit in top of kitchen window on left side
Detail of kitchen appliances (gas stove has been replaced with ceramic top electric stove
Kitchen
Master bedroom with queen-size bed, flat screen TV, large window facing quiet side street, AC unit
Master bedroom with Queen-size bed, glass front contemporary dresser, exposed brick wall accent
Master bedroom detail
Master bedroom detail
Bedroom 1
Photo taken on a different day -linens are different, blue wall, closet & door to Living
Marble bathroom with traditional tub/shower
Shower
Bedroom 2
Queen size bed with contemporary metal bed frame, large window facing quiet side street
Bedroom 2
accent wall painted blue, closet, door to living area & 100% cotton bed linens
Walk - in closet in living area - very large!!
Living area with full-size sofa bed
Living area with full-size sofabed
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
New York City, New York

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
lillsmi02
Melbourne, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
96 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Nice place to stay in perfect location”
Reviewed 7 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
3
people found this review helpful

The apartment was comfortable, clean and in perfect location. It had everything we needed for the time we stayed in New York. I would definitely seek to stay here again on my next trip and would highly recommend it for the location, nice neighbourhood. Great opportunity to experience living on the Manhattan.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: No lift
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adriechev...
Bogota, Colombia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Handy, quiet, clean, excellent host”
Reviewed 14 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I was traveling with my two kids and my mother. First thing to say is that we were able to arrive straight to the apartment with no problem to reach the keys. Our host was very kind and all the instructions were precise. We had a problem with the gas stove, which she solved immediately. She was all the time very attentive to reply our messages to be sure everything was alright.
The apartment was very clean (which is very important to me and my family).
The location is very handy, with all kind of things one can need around in the neighborhood, including Central Park for the kids. Bus stops and subway station were very close (two to three blocks).
One thing to take into account if you travel with children or heavy luggage is that the apartment is located on a fourth floor with no elevator.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClaireNYC...
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
“The Perfect Home Away from Home!!”
Reviewed 29 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

July 2014 - We arrived into New York after a long flight!! and were able to check in straight away to the apartment once we reached the address which was fantastic. The place was clean, neat, and spacious and had everything we needed.
It was a great neighborhood with delis, supermarkets, pharmacy etc. all within walking distance.
We loved the apartment as it was the perfect home away from home for us.

Our host was so helpful beforehand which was brilliant.

This was a great find and a great experience and I look forward to my next vacation to New York and I would definitely stay here again 

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The style of the Apartment & the Location was great
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GlobalNom...
Lausanne, Switzerland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“What a great place!”
Reviewed 2 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

I was traveling with my wife and 3-year old. We were able to check in easily and were met by the agency rep on arrival. We had a minor issue with the place, and they had no issue moving us to another place in the same complex. The host was most respectful of our requests and complied with everything. The place was clean and neat, with great amenities, and even more wonderful things available than advertised. A worthwhile find, and a definitely worthwhile experience.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, cleanliness, professionalism
Liked least: nothing!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing