We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous New York”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom
Leonard Street Loft Buildings
81 Leonard Street Facade
Living Room
Dining Room
From Dining to Living Room
Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Bedroom #2
Bedroom #3
Bathroom #1
Bathroom #2
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
New York City, New York

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
80joseph0...
Esher, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
79 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Fabulous New York”
Reviewed 24 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Book this appartment for myself ,my husband,son and 2 grandchildren,had a job ti find a large enough appartment for all our needs.
Until I came across this loft appartment after viewing all the pictures we booked it and we're not disappointed,the appartment was fabulous huge and very interesting.
We were met by the owner Roberto and another lady.Who were very welcoming and showed us the workings of the appartment and left lots of interesting info for local area.
The loft was in a quiet but central area near to all transport links.
Wouldn't hesitate to book again as home from home beautiful place to stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The ambience of the loft
Liked least: The steps upto the bedrooms .
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Apr 2016
Thanks Judy.
ERoberto
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diane G
Faversham
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“We couldn't believe our luck”
Reviewed 17 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

5 of us stayed here recently and couldn't believe how lovely the apartment was. It is so large and so many interesting pictures and other things to see. The beds were very comfortable and the kitchen was excellent- not that we cooked with so many excellent places to eat nearby. The area is lovely and so easy to get about from the apartment. We would certainly return and would recommend it to any group of up to 6 people who want something a bit different. Also, Roberto is on sight, so easy to contact.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The spaciousness
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Oct 2015
Thank you John for your generous review. I also enjoyed having you as guests.
Kind regards,
Roberto
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MargauxR4...
Orleans, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“An off-the-beaten-track stay”
Reviewed 28 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We, my husband, 18 year-old son and I, had a perfect stay in this very originally decorated loft in a specially central area, Tribeca.

Many points of interest a few bocks around, Greenwich Village, Little Italy, East Village, World Trade Center... We never had to hire a taxi.

The loft is definitely not suitable for elderly people or very young children. All accesses to bedrooms are up wooden step ladders, except one... With quite high steps.

The sitting-dining-room-open kitchen volume is spectacular indeed, colourfully decorated with oriental souvenirs, tigers everywhere, metallic alligators crawling on the ceilings...

We would definitely come back in this architect's place, more creative than practical, rather designed for friend gatherings than for all-day family life. And everyday-life's precisely what we wanted to escape.

Thank you Roberto for this extraordinary original experience in your colourful oniric world!
And thank you for the good communication we experienced with you...

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Drinking a glass of Californian wine in the sitting-room in the evening afr=ter a whole day walking.
Liked least: The steps to the bedrooms.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;