We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Courtyard New York Manhattan/Times Square(New York City)(Great Value!)
US$229
US$209
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$256/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Holiday Inn New York City - Wall Street(New York City)(Great Value!)
US$216
US$140
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$187/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Edison Times Square(New York City)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$160
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness centre
Hilton Garden Inn Times Square(New York City)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$162
US$145
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$210/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Candlewood Suites New York City Times Square(New York City)(Great Value!)
US$160
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$195/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$284
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Soho Grand Hotel(New York City)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$361
US$214
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$282/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Blue Moon Hotel(New York City)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 23/07
US$163
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 54% below average rates

The price you found is 54% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$240/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

YOTEL New York(New York City)(Great Value!)
US$188
US$150
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$212/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Crowne Plaza Times Square Manhattan(New York City)(Great Value!)
US$344
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (700)
Filter reviews
700 results
Traveller rating
341
223
70
29
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
341
223
70
29
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseast riverunited nationschrysler buildingambassador grillroosevelt islandsky loungegreat hotelnew yorkthe executive loungegrand central stationempire statecorner roomtimes squarequiet locationbedroom suitemin walklovely room
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 700 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

No restaurant open between 11am and 5pm. Including Sunday brunch! Coffee drunk in room not replaced, broken toilet flusher, no drinking glasses in bathroom, $100+ deposit held 4 days with no reason. Horrid stay in this hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joshua H, Guest Relations Manager at Millennium Hilton New York One UN Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. I am disappointed to hear we did not provide you with a level of service that would exceed your expectations. Please reach out to me at joshua.hernandez@hilton.com should you wish to discuss your experience further.

Kind Regards,
Joshua Hernandez
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Our hotel stay helped to put our trip over the TOP! Great location, wonderful accommodations and excellent service. We plan to visit again & have already recommended the hotel to others. We felt very safe.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stefan M, General Manager at Millennium Hilton New York One UN Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

Reading such positive feedback has truly brightened my day. I am delighted that our team was able to enhance your first trip to New York. Thank you for your recommendation. We can't wait to welcome you again.

Kind Regards,
Stefan Mirevski
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed for two nights on the 15 and 16th of June 2018. Our room was on the 30th floor and the view was amazing. Almost as good as the Empire State Building. We had a great view of the river and the buildings. The staff was very attentive and helpful. They have a little market for coffee and other items. A little pricey but you are in NYC.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Sherie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stefan M, General Manager at Millennium Hilton New York One UN Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your feedback. I am proud to say that our rooms provide some of the most remarkable views of New York City, and I'm delighted you had the opportunity to experience it. Thank you for the kind words regarding our team. We always aim to provide only the best experience for our guests. We hope to welcome you again soon.

Kind Regards,
Stefan Mirevski
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

After a 2 day meeting at the Millenium hotel I feel compelled to write this review, to recognise the excellent conferencing services of the hotel. Mr Flood, Director of the Banquet Operations and his exceptional team of conferencing staff provided the most professional and attentive service to the meeting, ensuring we could focus on the work and acheive our meeting objectives. I really recommend this hotel for meetings and conferences, and congratulate Mr Flood on his excellent work.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Service
Thank SamConstantin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stefan M, General Manager at Millennium Hilton New York One UN Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for providing feedback. I'm truly delighted that Matthew was able to take care of your needs. He always strives to provide the best of the best for our guests. I will be sure to pass along your kind words to him and his team. I sincerely appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to hosting your next meeting or event.

Kind Regards,
Stefan Mirevski
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel is old and dirty. The carpet is filthy and sticky. The bed sheet makes my entire body itchy. The room has a disappointing small window to view the bueatiful Manhattan sky lines. Find a newer Hilton.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Joshua C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joshua H, Guest Relations Manager at Millennium Hilton New York One UN Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your feedback. I'm disappointed to hear that you did not have a more enjoyable stay with us. Please reach out to me at joshua.hernandez@hilton.com should you wish to discuss your experience further.

Kind Regards,
Joshua Hernandez
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews