We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Courtyard New York Manhattan/Times Square(New York City)(Great Value!)
US$229
US$209
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Edison Times Square(New York City)
US$200
US$168
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness centre
Hilton Times Square(New York City)(Great Value!)
US$295
US$264
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Holiday Inn New York City - Wall Street(New York City)(Great Value!)
US$183
US$164
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$187/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Candlewood Suites New York City Times Square(New York City)(Great Value!)
US$177
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$178/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hilton Garden Inn Times Square(New York City)(Great Value!)
US$149
US$134
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$190/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Soho Grand Hotel(New York City)
US$285
US$223
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$287/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Blue Moon Hotel(New York City)(Great Value!)
US$163
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 50% below average rates

The price you found is 50% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$221/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

YOTEL New York(New York City)(Great Value!)
US$151
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$192/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$208
US$179
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Reviews (3 713)
Filter reviews
3 713 results
Traveller rating
2 618
781
186
82
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2 618
781
186
82
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbattery parkbrookfield placehudson rivershake shackrooftop barworld trade centerblue smokestatue of libertylower manhattangoldman sachsthe financial districtnew yorknespresso machinechambers streetfreedom towerbagel shophuge shower
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 3 713 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Loved this hotel starting with the scent it had throughout the whole building! Love that it was close to memorial area. Loved that it had a theater upstairs! Shake Shack right outside! Rooms were great! Comfy sofas, comfy bed!!!

Stayed: February 2018
Thank AB A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConradNewYork, General Manager at Conrad New York, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your review! We are pleased to read you had a wonderful experience with our hotel and its surrounding restaurants and attractions.

Kind regards
Marlene Poynder

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
13037
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Can’t say anything bad about this Conrad. New, beautiful, located perfectly if you have meetings downtown. Had a nice suite. Clean, comfortable, quiet, all good. Friendly staff, breakfast was very good. Again, highly recommend the hotel.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConradNewYork, General Manager at Conrad New York, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your kind review. We hope to welcome you back soon!

Kind regards
Marlene Poynder

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

An excellent location on new york. Quite and clean area and far from the crowd. The hotel and room designs are second to none. Nice staff and very assertive and professional. Room space was larger than average which is a plus in a city like New York

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Khaled G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConradNewYork, General Manager at Conrad New York, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Khaled,

Thank you for your review. We are in fact a modern all-suite hotel with larger than average suites that allows our guests to have a comfortable experience whilst staying with us.

We hope to welcome you back soon.

Kind regards
Marlene Poynder

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great price by booking way in advance. Beautiful room with Nespresso machine, separate shower room, etc. “Living room” was comfortable. Bag check was personable and efficient. Fantastic lobby with Sol Lewitt installation and great art in the room itself. Nice location. Highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Conrad Hotels & Resorts
Thank Daniel N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConradNewYork, General Manager at Conrad New York, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Daniel,

Thank you for writing a review. Our all-suite hotel does feature wonderful amenities, such as a Nespresso machine in each suite, plush robes and slippers, and rainfall showers. We feature over 2,000 pieces of art around our hotel as well.

We hope to welcome you back soon!

Kind regards
Marlene Poynder

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Not only is the Conrad located in the best area, super close to shopping, restaurants & lots of outdoor activities they also have the best staff! From the moment we arrived, Keni went out of his way to make my husbands birthday weekend special. He helped us get an early check in to accommodate our plans I am sure he was behind the birthday Prosecco & chocolate covered strawberries that were delivered to our room. A great hotel, in the best location with an amazing staff....in the best city in the world, what more could you ask for. Thanks Keni!

Stayed: June 2018
Thank SNC333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConradNewYork, General Manager at Conrad New York, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We are delighted to learn you decided to spend your husband's birthday with us. A special occasion indeed! :) We will be sure to share your kind words with Keni and the rest of our team.

Kind regards
Marlene Poynder

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews