We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfecto y located”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
New York City, New York

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Ricardo D
Bogota
Level 6 Contributor
107 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Perfecto y located”
Reviewed 14 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Perfectly located. It made our trip and tours very convenient. The owners were very polite and timely. It was clean and it had all the ammenities for us. The only but was an old towel for the Third guest and the very loud old AC unit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: The location
Liked least: The air condition was very old and noise
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OllePia
Stockholm, Sweden
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent studio apartment”
Reviewed 14 August 2011 for a stay in April 2011
6
people found this review helpful

Rent this studio! A very friendly landlady and the neighbourhood is excellent. We always rent apartments and this is the best so far (out of approx 10 stays).

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nativecal...
Long Beach, California
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Comfortable and Homey”
Reviewed 9 April 2011 for a stay in March 2011
6
people found this review helpful

My daughter and I stayed in this lovely studio for six days while we were vacationing in NYC. It was really a very centralized location and was perfect for two. Kat the owner lived right next door so if we needed anything we could have phoned to ask. She also though is no obtrusive so we really felt that the place was ours.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Tourists Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto
Reviewed 18 October 2010 for a stay in October 2010
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tourist51...
Central Argentina, Argentina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 20 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing