We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Club Quarters Hotel, World Trade Center
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
World Center Hotel(New York City)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
W New York - Downtown(New York City)
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
New York Marriott Downtown(New York City)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness centre
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1 617)
Filter reviews
1 617 results
Traveller rating
855
526
166
45
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
855
526
166
45
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswtc memorialthe financial districtmemorial poolsbattery parkfreedom towerfiltered waterrooftop restaurantrector streetwall streetlower manhattannew yorkground zeroconstruction sitestatue of libertytop floorfree wifigreat amenities
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 1 617 reviews
Reviewed 22 January 2018

The rate was a bargin. The staff is warm friendly and extremely knowledgeable about the area. I look forward to returning.The view was breathtakingly beautiful. Cant say enough about the location....Its just a few steps away from the WTC memorial.

Stayed: June 2017
Thank terri179
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2018

First off, Jonathan was AWESOME! He helped me check in and upgraded my room free of charge, since I would be in the room studying for an exam. The suite he gave me was awesome and gave me a fantastic view of the Freedom Tower and the reflective pools! There is free wine at 5p and the snacks and coffee and drinks are available 24-7. There is a great laundry area to do wash free of charge and the hotel is well thought-out. Everything about this hotel made this a great experience, including the proximity to the Oculus, which is the final stop on the PATH. 5/5 stars!

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank B6255OMkellyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2018

This is a great value hotel. Nice rooms with good amenities. Location is convenient to the Financial district, Tribeca, and Lower Manhattan. The guest lobby is well appointed, with drinks and simple snacks.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 478jdr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2018

From the minute we walked in to the moment we left, we were happy with every aspect of your hotel. The greeting was very welcoming and every staff member we came into contact with was helpful, upbeat, caring.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Margaret M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2018

Really unfriendly staff at arrival, in general staff is not very friendly and helpful, old carpet in the room, bathroom old and complete floor always watered after having a shower, no service at all in this hotel, would not book this hotel again, price/value poor. Max average 2-3 star hotel

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 805manzi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews