We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3 382)
Filter reviews
3 382 results
Traveller rating
2 252
726
222
102
80
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2 252
726
222
102
80
Show reviews that mention
All reviews trump soho trump hotel spring street koi restaurant new york soho area nespresso machine hudson river corner suite holland tunnel in room dining room service floor to ceiling windows freedom tower turn down service higher floor an upgrade
Filter
Updating list...
396 - 401 of 3 382 reviews
Reviewed 8 April 2017

The BEST hotel experience we have ever had in the USA. Hands down, perfection on every level. From the Doormen to the Housekeeping staff, they exude professionalism at it's finest! Our suite was gorgeous, extremely spacious and welcoming. I would never stay anywhere else again in the Big Apple after our most recent family visit. Should be rated a 10-Star Hotel as it truly is wonderful on every level possible.(Great location, too!)Don't think twice, book it!

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank steve01863
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TrumpNYC1, Manager at The Dominick Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2017

Dear steve01863,

Thank you so very much for the kind comments! We are pleased to know that you and your family had an amazing stay with us. We will be sure to share your feedback with our entire team who will be more inspired to keep providing the best possible service. Thank you for taking the time on sharing your experience and we hope to welcome you back again soon at Trump SoHo!

Trump SoHo Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2017

Overall, I would say it's a very nice place to stay - there were a couple of niggles like, the room had not been hovered for the whole of my stay (5 days) and a couple of the light switches needed coaxing to work. The room allocated to me was very nice but the rooms allocated to some friends was less so. The carpets are starting to look stained and worn and the same goes for some of the furniture. I guess it's a bit of a lottery if the room allocated is need of updating or not.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank NightOwlReview
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TrumpNYC1, Manager at The Dominick Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2017

Dear NightOwlReview,

Thank you for choosing Trump SoHo and sharing your feedback. We are happy to hear that overall you enjoyed your stay. It is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve as we are always striving to deliver an exceptional guest experience. We hope to see you again very soon.

Trump SoHo Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2017

I enjoyed a fantastic stay at the Trump SoHo. The rooms are really top class, the location is perfect and the staff is pleasant. I'm certainly going to stay here when i return to NYC such was my experience.

Room Tip: The higher the better
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Siboniso N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TrumpNYC1, Manager at The Dominick Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2017

Dear Siboniso N,

Thank you for choosing Trump SoHo and sharing your experience! We are so happy to hear that you've enjoyed your stay with us and that we have become your home away from home. We look forward to welcoming you back next time!

Trump SoHo Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2017

A mid-week, work-stay. My wife stays here all the time, so we got an upgrade to a corner suite. Gabrielle on the front desk was particularly pleasant and helpful. Everything worked perfectly in the room, which was very large. The only advice to the hotel is that WiFi should be free.

Room Tip: All rooms are good, but take an upgrade if available
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 749David
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TrumpNYC1, Manager at The Dominick Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2017

Dear 749David,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us once again. It is always very rewarding to know when we have provided exceptional service. We are indeed very proud to have Gabriela in our team! Thank you for taking the time in sharing your feedback and we hope to see you again very soon!

Trump SoHo Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2017

had a very pleasant stay. it's a dream location if want to be within 10 minute walk to a sleuth of the worlds greatest restaurants. also walking distance to soho, moho, the village, chinatown and little italy. also tons of great shopping as this area is like a little rodeo drive for boutique shops. the price was very fair for NYC and the rooms are large. might be because of some negative name association. all good just a cut below 5 stars.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Randy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TrumpNYC1, Manager at The Dominick Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2017

Dear Randy G,

Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time in sharing your experience. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and especially loved our hotel's location. Looking forward to seeing you again next time!

Trump SoHo Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews