We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing place!”

Boucherie Park Avenue South
Reserve with OpenTable
Boucherie Park Avenue South is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #8 of 15 923 Restaurants in New York City
Price range: US$30 - US$100
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Gramercy-Flatiron
Description: BOUCHERIE is a traditional FRENCH brasserie and steakhouse, celebrating Joie de Vivre in the heart of West Village. Executive Chef Jerome DIHUI, former Chef de Cuisine of Pastis, prepares a menu of French classics and timeless bistro favorites, in addition to the DRY-AGED STEAKS from the wood fired grill. An absinthe-inspired bar offers classic drinks, signature cocktails and craft beers. Located
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Had the best meal here! You should try their frisee salad with bacon! So yummy! Also they have nice deserts like crepes suzette! Would love to come back! Thank you for the service Catalina!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank georgedublin45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (438)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

325 - 329 of 441 reviews

Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

Good food and beautiful place. The service (Catalina) was also excellent. Great experience. Recommended.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Fede P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

We just had a great meal, service amazing by Catalina, food amazing. We will like to come back next time we are around. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Tpardi12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

Walking around union square and we find this brasserie. Great service, Catalina was amazing , very friendly and a super service. Food very good, we will come back.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Mdlgiron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

We are here on sunday evening, the food and service were impeccable. Katalina was our server she was so knowledgeable on the wine selection and made sure everything we needed was taken care of ! Get the rigatoni you will not be disapppojted !! 5 stars.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Benjamin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Boucherie Park Avenue South also viewed

 
New York City, NY
 

Been to Boucherie Park Avenue South? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing