We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 00:00 - 23:59
Save
Review Highlights
Food tour with Joe

We had a great morning with Joe! He shared some history of the area, showed us some great spots in... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
royhammar
,
Wichita, Kansas
Tour with Joe

We did a food tour of Chelsea market with Joe. We really enjoyed the food selections and the little... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
kassiem437
Read all 7 971 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around New York City
from US$125,00
More Info
from US$69,34
More Info
from US$125,00
More Info
from US$99,00
More Info
Reviews (7 971)
Filter reviews
7 971 results
Traveller rating
7 583
312
52
17
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
7 583
312
52
17
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews food tour greenwich village tour chelsea market meatballs joe's pizza new york food samples ny tour cannoli great tour highly recommend this tour food stops three hours fun facts highlight of our trip hour tour his knowledge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 7 971 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2021 via mobile

The food was delicious & plenty of it & the guide was knowledgeable & fun. I’ve done all the food tours they offer & this one just may be my favorite

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank Damnitstopasking
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 September 2021

Tour guide was exceptional! Very knowledgeable and informative . He made the tour awesome! I would use him again….

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank bryano16euuo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 September 2021 via mobile

This is the 3rd food tour I have taken with them and it gets better every time! We did the greenwich village heart & soul tour and it was fabulous. Ryan was our guide and filled with knowledge. He is great!

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank 225christenm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 September 2021 via mobile

Laurie was a wonderful guide, very knowledgeable about all the different Brooklyn neighborhoods. Food stops were well paced apart and each was delicious. Table 87 pizza was amazing.

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank Resort14225087728
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 September 2021 via mobile

Jackie was our guide for the Nolita tour and she was fantastic…friendly, professional and knowledgeable. With a group of 15, Jackie made time for everyone and answered all questions. The food we tasted was wonderful, but the insider tips about the restaurants and neighborhood was made it memorable. This was our first Foods Of NY tour but certainly won’t be our last. We will definitely pass our good reviews along to our friends.

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank bettypelo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews