We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good but not great”

Third Culture Kitchen
Get food delivered
Ranked #17 of 140 Restaurants in Titusville
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 27 February 2021

Dined here tonight. Nice outdoor seating and all the servers were wearing masks. Service very friendly and attentive.
I had the Tuna Poke Bowl and compared to others it was lacking. The tuna was good and served upon a mound of white rice. The rest of the ingredients were uninspired. The seaweed was dried and only a few small pieces. It would be improved with fresh marinated seaweed and maybe some edamame and sliced avocado instead of guacamole.
My wife had three street tacos and the beef was very gristly and hard to chew.
This place has a lot going for it with good service and an eclectic menu but in our opinion needs some attention to the quality of the food.

Date of visit: February 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank CincinnatiLefty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (89)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 89 reviews

Reviewed 30 January 2021

Really liked the menu - interesting variety, lots of vegan and vegetarian choices. We loved everything we ordered and would love to come back to try other things.
Nice covered patio with well-spaced tables. Masks in use, cleaning and sanitizing apparent.
We started with a gnocchi appetizer - great flavor and nice texture. We also enjoyed the tuna lettuce cups and shitake bao - the yucca fries were good but the sautéed string beans were even better.
After covid - expand and open a location in Longwood/Lake Mary!

Date of visit: January 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank RandiFayeC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2020

Curry and tacos at the same place. Workers are wearing masks. Food is very flavorful. The chicken quesadilla tastes much different than other restaurants. Not saying that's bad; it tastes great, just much different. Expect a difficult decision on what to order, because it you like to try different food/ preparation, then you'll want to try it all

Date of visit: December 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank matous
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2020

After hearing so much about this place from friends and seeing tons of fabulous reviews we had to try it out. We were pretty impressed. The tacos and drinks were AMAZING and those black beans so so good. Oh and the spring rolls the absolute BOMB. NO complaints from us. They have a fabulous outdoor dining area undercover which we will be doing at next time. It was a rainy nasty day when we stopped in. We highly recommend you give it a try. Social distancing was going on, mask were worn, no menus tho you had to download it with camera on phone.

Date of visit: September 2020
1  Thank Roxane J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2020

I am not from the area and found this restaurant online and i decided to try it. Well, i was definitely NOT disappointed! I had the Cauliflower tacos and they were delicious!! The meal also came with a black beans and rice and they were both cooked to perfection! If you ever decide to open a restaurant please consider Jupiter FL!! Thank you for the great meal and i will definitely stop by again if we come into town.

Date of visit: September 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 293neiln
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Third Culture Kitchen also viewed

 
Titusville, Brevard County
Titusville, Brevard County
 

Been to Third Culture Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.