We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Location!”
other traveller has booked this property
Bungalow
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bungalow
Bungalow before vegetation. Side of Bungalow
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
Bungalow
Bungalow before vegetation.
Side of Bungalow
Carport Sitting Area
Carport
Backyard.
Cozy Living Room
Living Room from from entrance
Twin bed in small bedroom
Queen Bed
Refridgerator and Stove
Sink and Counter
Dining Nook
Yacht for rent.
Skydive at Skydive Space Center, Titusville.
Morning rocket launch from Kennedy Space Center.
Pelican and Seagull on local beach
Atlantic Ocean from nearby beach
Cruise Ships departing nearby Port Canaveral.
Dolphin in Indian River Lagoon
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Titusville, Brevard County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
vanny1976
Galva, Illinois
1 review
“Great Location!”
Reviewed 27 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Great location cabin which is close to the river, restaurants, beaches, Kennedy Space Center, etc. The place came with everything we needed to make it a wonderful stay, such as towels (including beach towels), sheets, kitchenwares, etc. Roger was great and even gave us a full tour of the cabin, suggestions for restaurants, local beaches, and other places to visit. We will definitely be back! Thanks!!!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristiann...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Cozy bungalow in Titusville”
Reviewed 4 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Roger and Tangie were great hosts. The bungalow had a super soft, comfortable bed and a day bed in another room. There was a full kitchen with all the essentials. Extra linens, towels, and soap were also provided. There is a washer and dryer available with laundry detergent provided as well. The property has fresh herbs growing that we were encouraged to use while cooking. There were fresh grapes growing on the fence too. There is a covered outdoor seating area also. The bungalow is a short walk from the Indian River and a Mexican restaurant with outdoor seating and a view of the river. Cocoa Beach is about 45 minutes by car and there is another beach closer that we didn't visit but that Roger can direct you to. A tv was in the bungalow but there is so much to do, we never turned it on. Definitely well worth the price!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jun 2017
Thank you Kristianna, l am extremely happy that the place was to your liking. Very kind of you and your husband to offer to launder the linens before your departure.
A special thanks on behalf of Tangie for the kind and thoughtful your had for her. We look forward to having you visit again. We are very blessed to have such wonderful people like you in our place avd lives.
Take care and all the best.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marilyn M
Rapid city
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“great bargain”
Reviewed 2 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Great location for going to the Kennedy Space Center. Area seemed fairly quiet. The bungalow is definitely an older one but kept scrupulously clean and is fully functional. Roger is great and so helpful with anything you need. We will definitely contact him again if we are back in the area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jun 2017
Thank you Marilyn for choosing to stay with us. You and your husband were great guests.
We appreciated the added touch you left of taking care of the linens upon your departure.
You are welcome back at anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;