We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$191
View deal
EmbassySuites.com
US$191
View deal
Destinia.com
US$188
View deal
Expedia.comUS$191
Hotels.comUS$191
Trip.comUS$216
View all 19 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 961)
Filter reviews
1 961 results
Traveller rating
987
597
235
92
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
987
597
235
92
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviews la jolla indoor pool evening reception mall across the street koi pond made to order breakfast free happy hour complimentary breakfast parking garage living room per night business trip utc
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 1 961 reviews
Reviewed 9 July 2021

The reason u give these reviews are for the reasons already stated and because everything could be better then average. Furthermore, these are all easy fixes by just adding more customer service and better cleaning policies.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank barzicharlotte
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 July 2021

Overall it was a satisfactory experience with a few minor issues.
Some of the room amenities were lacking: the sleeper sofa mattress was extremely uncomfortable with springs poking and we had to get a rollaway bed in the middle of the night. The bathroom did not have sufficient towels as well, and had to be ordered.
The air conditioning systems does not really cool the sofa area, specially if the bedroom door is kept closed, and the AC unit is a bit noisy as well.
The daily breakfast could do with some better custom options and maybe the chefs need to be cognizant of not using beef /meet utensils for non-meat custom requests.
The digital key stopped working midway through our stay and needed a reset with the front desk support. Digital key did not work with the pool’s electronic locks.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank AJbayTech
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 July 2021

We really enjoyed our stay at Embassy. The hotel was nice. The suites had plenty of room and accommodations. The staff were welcoming and friendly. We will definitely stay at Embassy again in the future.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank toriandari
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 July 2021

We stayed here for a soccer tournament and truly enjoyed our stay. Walking distance to the mall and a pf changs in the parking lot were all pluses. The staff was always friendly and helpful. Large lobby and plenty of seating to eat or just hang out. The rooms are clean and plenty of room. Would definitely come back!

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
2  Thank BonnieInGA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 June 2021

We were in town for 3 days of a soccer tournament. This was chosen as our team hotel. We got a group rate on the rooms and parking so it was affordable for us. Great complimentary breakfasts, with made-to-order omelets/eggs. It was nice to get a tray of sodas, water and snacks delivered to the room daily. Westfield UTC mall is walking distance, with lots of restaurants. Rooms were very clean and beds were very comfortable. We would stay here again.

Date of stay: June 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank estherwumcguire
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews