We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We'll be back!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
San Diego, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ssriess
Weaverville, California
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“We'll be back!”
Reviewed 25 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Amazing location! Perfect for four adults, any more might be too cramped. Great grill for beach bbqing!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Krasimira...
Phoenix, Arizona
1 review
“Great location for a great price!”
Reviewed 6 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

We found the listing online, it was easy to spot the great location in a combination with a good price. Management was great!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mily1001
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing location, excellent services”
Reviewed 29 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The location in south mission beach is perfect. The condo is right on the beach. It was perfect size for our family of 4. Thanks for making it a perfect vacation.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mimilabel...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“You get what you pay for”
Reviewed 6 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The overall experience was very good, we stayed in hot spot A. The house was very clean, enough items to use in the kitchen, plenty of extra towels and linen, big patio right on the boardwalk and beach, everything was as described here nothing less nothing more. The view was spectacular especially during sunset, the area was quiet and felt safe. Eric was awesome at picking up and rerurning calls about our concerns. The only down falls were 1. I wish someone was there to greet us 2. Although well equiped the bathroom was really small 3. Very bad reception at the house and the wi-fi didn't help either could barely make calls or get on the internet and that went for all 5 of us with different carriers. I would definitely recommend this place and/or go back myself.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gilbert Arizona
Reviewed 5 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$300
/ Night
Make Enquiry
Talk to the Manager
18665181190
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing