We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$220
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/01
Expedia.com
US$187
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/01
Priceline
US$220
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/09/30
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.comUS$187
Orbitz.comUS$187
TravelocityUS$187
View all 16 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (288)
Filter reviews
288 results
Traveller rating
122
85
27
28
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
122
85
27
28
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location parking spot blow dryer public parking within walking distance mini fridge nice stay boardwalk motel surfers kitchenette mission closet uber
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 288 reviews
Reviewed 30 August 2020

I had room 215 on the water. The stairs lead straight to the room and when you opened up it was allllll ocean; it was perfect. The space is most excellent for one or two people. The king bed is ample with 4 pillows and when you look left its allll ocean! You are on top of the people exercising below and nobody knows, you are all alone in your sky space; its great. The room has a nice little fridge and a TV, 2 lamps, a little table/desk and a safe on a little storage area, there is no closet. The bathroom is new and you can see the ocean from the shower and toilet! The stairs to the beach are almost in front of this room. IMO this and the adjacent room (do not know the #) would be best at this location as they have direct beach views from the beds. The price was more economical on THEIR website than others. Clean space, no sand anyplace. People are exercising and enjoying the beach at this location below the room; there was NOT excessive noise or smells of any kind in my room (as mentioned in another review)

I parked on Mission for two days with no problem but there is parking around; just wait (its true.) Surfers are coming and going all of the time.

The guy at check in was super nice when I checked in and out too! Uber to Old Town was $15. Walk everywhere- perfect place!

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank capril09123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 August 2020 via mobile

I recently stay for one night and I wish I could of stayed longer, it’s so close to the beach like literally steps away. The rooms are super nice, specially when you get an ocean view! I just want to thank luis for his excellent customer service and positive vibes! I will definitely be back!

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank aliz8390
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 August 2020

Awesome place to stay for young couples who want to surf or shop. Easy access to the beach, stores, and pier. Service is great. Luis was very quick and polite. Free surfboards and folding chairs (to borrow). NOTE: Ask for parking ; it's in short supply. There's paid parking, but if you're patient, there's free parking right outside.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 702xanderb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 August 2020

Excellent Place to Stay. Right by the Beach, Lots of Sun and So many things to do. I Stayed with Some Friends For a Stay cation. Right away at Check-in we felt Welcomed. Luis Gave us Some awesome Tips To check the Area Out!! Rooms Renovated and AC!! Definitively will be back.

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank RicolinoB4995XW
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 August 2020

Beautiful place to stay !!! the manager and staff make us feel at home The beach is so close and lots of things to see and do. So if you looking to get some good fun time in check out this hotel.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Teazer38
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews