We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$143
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/07
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Expedia.comUS$143
PricelineUS$143
View all 12 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (82)
Filter reviews
82 results
Traveller rating
51
7
5
6
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
51
7
5
6
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews late night check housekeeping does front desk place to sleep mission valley nice room a wonderful stay room service esmeralda amenity property elevator corridor tv
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 82 reviews
Reviewed 28 January 2020

First all had to wait cuz my own doin Eddie was great from the start with all his help. Only bad thing was hot tub was broken. But other wise lovely visit. I'm am totally coming back again for many more times

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Misty Dawn A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2020

Everybody at the front desk was awesome everybody help me They were very intuitive with what we needed housekeeping came by during the day knocked on the door and made sure my room was clean and well stocked for my night stay I will be honest the linens and blankets were a little thin and really didn’t keep me warm but I call down to front desk and ask for an extra blanket and housekeeping had no problem bringing it up to me ,not very much the front desk can do about it or housekeeping it’s simply something that is bought and give it to them “i asked lol” but definitely they need to upgrade the blankets and linens and pillows other than that my room is cozy

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank dashg2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2020

I had stayed here over a weekend and we worked just about a mile away, the customer service was the best I’ve EVER seen every employee is trying to make our stay better, i checked in with a chubby man with a goatee and later on that day I was greeted by a young lady and a young gentleman when I arrive later that evening they asked if I needed any help or needed anything they were very helpful at 4 in the morning I did have to leave on to work there was a gentleman chubby guy shorthair and also a black lady who both were very awesome at being nice both of them were really talkative and wanted me to be more friendly which really helped Maybe comfortable with my stay I definitely recommend coming back

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank latoyab850
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2020

buyer beware – the rooms do not look like the photos. On their website they say they have microwaves and hairdryers in the rooms. They do not. The linens are thin old and dingy and nothing like the photos. The furniture has scraped paint and also nothing like the photos. Very thin walls and noisy. A commuter train going by starting at 4:30 in the morning very loud. No dresser and so no place to store your clothes other than 5 hangers in a small closet. Extremely disappointing.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Q3637HIlisab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2020 via mobile

The Staff at the Riverleaf Inn are always so friendly and accommodating. I work late and akways see the over night staff in Sheila and Eddie. When ever i come in I'm greeted with a smile and any request i have are akways taken care of. The cleaning staff does a great job on the room everyday and makes sure i have anything I need!! I would highly recommend you stay here!!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank W8145LGchrism
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews