We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Baymont by Wyndham Tupelo
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Tupelo(Tupelo)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Tupelo)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Tupelo)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Inn(Tupelo)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (550)
Filter reviews
550 results
Traveller rating
177
171
93
67
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
177
171
93
67
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanindoor poolsausagemake your own wafflesbiscuitsvery nice stayeggsenjoyed our staycontinental breakfastwaffle makernatchez tracewould stay here againnice breakfastgreat place to stayyogurtfront desk clerkstaff was friendly
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 550 reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2017

I have stayed at this hotel several times over the last three years. This trip was disappointing to me because I found out on arrival that the hot tub had been out of service for over a month and that all the Jacuzzi suites were booked. I had a recent spine surgery and was in desperate need of the therapy. I also wasn't very thrilled that I found the same room $19 per night cheaper on a sight other than that of Wyndham rewards members.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank 432sherrib
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
baymontinntupelo, Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Tupelo, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

My Apologies for this stay.

Hot tub was out for a while.
But was fixed as of 10/16/17.

$19 Cheaper? Ok Will have to check that.
They are all meant to be the same.

Again I apologize.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
baymontinntupelo, Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Tupelo, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 September 2017

Weekend Getaway !! Awesome time ... Awesome place !! Executive or President Suite is highly recommended

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank M4639SIdavidb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
baymontinntupelo, Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Tupelo, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2017

Thank you.
Awesome you had a great stay.
See you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
baymontinntupelo, Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Tupelo, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 September 2017 via mobile

My husband and I stayed at this hotel in a king room while attending a weekend church conference in Tupelo.Where do I begin ? The staff here is very nice to their guest,the room was very well appointed with a mini -fridge and coffee/tea maker in the room,the bed was probably the most comfortable one that I've ever slept in,they have a nice heated indoor swimming pool and a hot tub with a little fenced in patio off the side of it where there was a barbecue grill.There are many nearby restaurants including a Texas Longhorn steakhouse that is almost on the premises,we ate supper there and last but not least the breakfast bar was really good in the morning.I would recommend this one to everybody.One caveat though,if you don't want to deal with stairs or physically can't, then reserve in advance and ask for first floor accommodations.Their 2nd story is upstairs and there isn't an elevator.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Winnielake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
baymontinntupelo, Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Tupelo, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2017

Thank you.
Good to know you had a good stay.
One downer the elevator is missing.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews