We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Red Roof Inn Tupelo(Tupelo)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
US$103
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$125
GardenInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Tupelo)
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$135
US$130
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
US$91
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$102/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$71
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (553)
Filter reviews
553 results
Traveller rating
177
174
93
67
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
177
174
93
67
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanindoor poolsausagemake your own wafflesbiscuitsvery nice stayenjoyed our staywaffle makereggscontinental breakfastwould stay here againnice breakfastyogurtfront desk clerkstaff was friendlynatchez tracesauna
Filter
Updating list...
178 - 183 of 553 reviews
Reviewed 22 August 2016

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
baymontinntupelo, Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Tupelo, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 August 2016

The Baymont Inn is very nice, reasonable, clean and perfect for us. We stay there every time we go to Tupelo. The owners and staff treat us like family. We are always so happy to see them and they treat us like we are queens. We love our waffles for breakfast and the wonderful spicy sausage patties on the weekends.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank MemphisMP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
baymontinntupelo, Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Tupelo, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2017

Mary Pat. This is you.

See you in June

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2016 via mobile

The Baymont Inn & Suites in Tupelo Mississippi was a nice and easy to find Hotel off the highway. The rooms were already cooled of which was great because it's August. Staff was friendly and helpful which is often not the case when you show up at 2am. The breakfast was hot and fresh and served until 9.
5 stars would stay again

Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
Thank ForrestVeatch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
baymontinntupelo, Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Tupelo, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2017

Thank you. for you review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2016 via mobile

This hotel has a really nice bedroom feel, freshly made and good smelling. The pool area was very nice and clean and was a very relaxing atmosphere. Friendly staff and helpful housekeeping, I will be staying here again when I find myself back in Tupelo!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank Aaron123blw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
baymontinntupelo, Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Tupelo, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2017

Thank you.

See you again in the future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2016

I had booked the hotel room for my family but did not check the confirmation letter. When we arrived they only had us listed for 3 adults. In the end they were kind enough to work with us, for which I was grateful.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
2  Thank Stephen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
baymontinntupelo, Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Tupelo, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2017

Thank you.

All worked out in the end.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews