We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$139
US$125
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Inn Tupelo(Tupelo)(Great Value!)
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Inn(Tupelo)(Great Value!)
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Tupelo)
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (180)
Filter reviews
180 results
Traveller rating
53
76
32
11
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
53
76
32
11
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssausageroom was cleanreal eggswafflesfront deskusual pastrieschoice hotelsevening snacksturn aroundwould stay here againoutside doorsone night stayflat screen tvbreakfast was excellentstaff was very friendlysmall fridgethe young lady
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 180 reviews
Reviewed 12 November 2017 via mobile

This hotel has a very friendly staff. They are pleasant and welcoming.
The rooms are clean. They are a little dated and could use some freshening. Towels and bedding were nice.
Breakfast was better than most in both selection and quality..

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank teeville51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mac P, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Guest Service Manager
Quality Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2017 via mobile

I have two complaints but nothing to keep me from stopping and staying again. First was the bathroom floor was black it turned our white socks black. Second is the floor in the tub can be slippery so we used a small towel to lay down. Otherwise the place smelled great and looked very clean. The breakfast was awesome, waffles,bagels,eggs, biscuits and gravy were awesome. There was lots more to eat but was to full to eat anymore. The place was under a boiling water notice . The price was right and the staff were great.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Sookies2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mac P, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017 via mobile

A nice place to stay, but nothing special. An older motel. The rooms were clean. The first floor rooms were outside entrance which is handy. They offered a good breakfast. Close to the main road , but rooms were quiet.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Carole M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mac P, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017 via mobile

Quick easy check in. Affordable rates. Friendly. Good breakfast. Only negitive was they forgot to place coffee in the room. Quickly remided at the desk. Very secure. Everything you would need close by.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Kenn R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mac P, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Dear Guest:

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Quality Inn Tupelo MS. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Guest Service Manager
Quality Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017

The exterior may not be much to look at but the room was very nice. Had a two double-bed room on the second floor. The front desk staff were very helpful and friendly at night and in the morning. The room had a good number of amenities: small fridge, microwave, desk, desk chair, flat-screen tv, granite counter at sink, coffee maker, lots of plug-in locations on laps or tables. The bed was comfortable and enjoyed a good nights sleep. The carpet didn't have any stains, the chair in the corner looked ok and no stains, the bathroom looked clean (though was small to turn around in), shower curtain and tub were decent. Enjoyed a good nights sleep and felt comfortable in the room. Breakfast was quite bountiful and yummy in the morning. Lots of eggs, sausage, bacon, biscuits and gravy, waffles, yogurt, bread items and drinks. Would stay here again for sure. Felt clean and pretty well cared for. Some small items of trash dropped by lazy people in the parking lot or on sidewalks here and there, but for the most part clean outside as well. The price was excellent for me, even booking on the same day.

Room Tip: I always choose the top floor so that I don't have noisy walkers above.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank LifeIn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mac P, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Dear Guest:

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Quality Inn Tupelo MS. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Guest Service Manager
Quality Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews