We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Red Roof Inn Tupelo(Tupelo)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$103
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Tupelo)
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
US$94
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$106/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$135
US$130
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$111/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$71
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (58)
Filter reviews
58 results
Traveller rating
19
14
12
6
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
19
14
12
6
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanfridge and microwaveoff the highwayrecommend this hotelparking lotmalllobbydesk
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 58 reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2017

This property is immaculate - inside and out. Our room was beautiful - well appointed, spotlessly clean, roomy and comfortable with desk and chair plus a sofa and coffee table in the king bed room. Also the best location if you're looking to do a bit of retail therapy. Very quiet, especially at night when all the shops were closed.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank snoopy-on-trinity
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ABVITUPELO-BARNES-C, General Manager at Americas Best Value Inn - Tupelo / Barnes Crossing, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased hat you enjoyed your stay and look forwards to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2017 via mobile

Great size room for a decent price. Refrigerator and microwave in every room. The tv was a great size especially for me to watch March Madness. The location was amazing. Walking distance to many restaurants and shopping. Excellent customer service. Can't go wrong staying here. Will definitely stay again.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Thank Brandi L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ABVITUPELO-BARNES-C, General Manager at Americas Best Value Inn - Tupelo / Barnes Crossing, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2017 via mobile

The price was great for a Friday night on St Patrick's day. Glad we saved a few bucks. Driving through, so the location near the interstate is very convenient. First impression, clean but this is a motel with outside doors, not a hotel. The gentleman working the front desk was extremely helpful and friendly. Nothing but nice things to say about him.
When we pulled around back to our room there were numerous people hanging outside the rooms drinking and talking. A little off putting.
The room itself was very clean and nice. The bed was very comfortable.
However, the people outside were up all night Talking, drinking, yelling etc...
Breakfast was limited.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank tresdubs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ABVITUPELO-BARNES-C, General Manager at Americas Best Value Inn - Tupelo / Barnes Crossing, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Thank you for sharing your experience at our property. We value feedback from our guests and will use this information to create a better experience for all of our guest.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2017 via mobile

Note to self..first floor never again. You can hear everything above you. I don't think those people slept. The beds aren't that comfortable, tho pillows are definitely nice. The staff are courteous. The rooms are clean.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank msmindyf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ABVITUPELO-BARNES-C, General Manager at Americas Best Value Inn - Tupelo / Barnes Crossing, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you enjoyed a clean, comfortable room and courteous service. We apologize for the noise disturbance that you experienced. We hope that you will consider staying with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2017

Location was great. The Mall was across the street and there was plenty of eateries. Breakfast was very minimal. The people at the hotel were very nice. We overslept and were about 30 mins late checking out and they did not charge us which was thoughtful.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Eileen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews