We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Red Roof Inn Tupelo(Tupelo)(Great Value!)
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$147
US$141
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Tupelo)
US$98
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$97
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$137
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Americas Best Value Inn - Tupelo(Tupelo)(Great Value!)
US$71
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (801)
Filter reviews
801 results
Traveller rating
393
216
120
44
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
393
216
120
44
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshuddle househot tubroom was cleaneggshot breakfastvery nice place to stayovernight stopole misssausageelvis' birthplacewould stay againoff the highwaystayed one nightbagelsnatchez tracea great staynext morning
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 801 reviews
Reviewed 11 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cheryl F, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Tupelo, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 March 2018

The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable about the city. The hotel was very clean. The check-in process was quick and simple. The rate of the Tom was very affordable. I will stay here every time I'm in the area.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank jay4bay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheryl F, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Tupelo, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2018

Thank you so much for your survey! Call 662-680-8887 for the best rates !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cheryl F, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Tupelo, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 March 2018

Waited at check-in only to find out that we would be in 2 king rooms instead of 1 double due to internet overbooking - traveling as a family. Bathroom was dirty with black along grout lines in shower and shower doors. Toilet seat up with urine drips all over toilet. Disgusting. Will not stay again.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank jlsnell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheryl F, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Tupelo, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2018

Please call me at 662-680-8887 . I would like to discuss this with you and try to make things right for you.We did not charge for the extra room due to the overbooking. I will certainly get with my Housekeeping Inspector to see what happened and take action.

Look forward to hearing from you,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2018

Very nice ! My flight got pushed back until 6pm they let me and my daughter stay later than 11am checkout . We checked out at 3pm

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank daniellephillips510
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheryl F, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Tupelo, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2018

Thank you so much for your kind words! We do strive to make each and every stay of our guest 100% satisfactory!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews