We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 by Wyndham Tupelo Airport
Nearby Hotels
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Inn Tupelo(Tupelo)(Great Value!)
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Tupelo)
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$103
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$103
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$132
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (138)
Filter reviews
138 results
Traveller rating
40
44
23
13
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
40
44
23
13
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesroom was cleanice machinedowntown arealocation is greatenjoyed my stayfront desk clerkstay there againmotelpetnoisesinkhighway
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 138 reviews
Reviewed 26 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8TupeloAirport, Webmaster at Super 8 by Wyndham Tupelo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 September 2017

Bad exprience ever, trying to keep my family safe from hurricane Irma in florida running to in even worse situation in Tupelo, Mississippi. Bed bugs bites, plumbing issues in all my 4 rooms, having guys take different girls in and out my upper room half naked in front of my kids and so on. Do not recommend at all.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank B3610XXmariah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Super8TupeloAirport, Webmaster at Super 8 by Wyndham Tupelo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Dear Esteemed Guest,

Thanks for your stay at the Super 8 Tupelo and the comments.
I’m sorry that several issues combined to make your stay less than desirable.
We take real pride in offering the best possible guest experience, and I understand that we let you down.
You can be sure we’ll do better for you next time.
Nothing means more to us than providing a pleasant guest experience.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8TupeloAirport, webmaster at Super 8 by Wyndham Tupelo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8TupeloAirport, Webmaster at Super 8 by Wyndham Tupelo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 August 2017 via mobile

I think this may be a rent by the hour hotel... There were cigarette burns on the bed and carpet, what looked like makeup (lipstick/blush/eyeshadow) stained into the carpet in the bathroom, and trash on the window sill. We stopped here at 1am to get a few hours of sleep before finishing the rest of our long drive. I chose this hotel because it was one of the only ones that would let us check in so late, now I know why.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Kayla R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Super8TupeloAirport, Webmaster at Super 8 by Wyndham Tupelo Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2017

Dear Guest,

Thanks for your comments. I’m sorry that several issues combined to make your stay less than desirable. We take real pride in offering the best possible guest experience, and I understand that we let you down. You can be sure we’ll do better for you next time. Nothing means more to us than providing a pleasant guest experience.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews