We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean and Professional”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Tupelo/Barnes Crossing
Ranked #3 of 26 Hotels in Tupelo
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My personal experience was truly an enjoyable one. Hampton Inn & Suites in Tupelo, MS staff was friendly and professional. The staff always greeted me with a smile and a friendly hello. If you're looking for a clean, comfortable and the perfect location in Tupelo, MS this is the perfect place to stay! I would like to give special recognition to (the sweetest & friendliest lady) you ever wanted to meet that provided an awesome complimentary breakfast each morning. The services (cleanliness, value, location and sleep (bed quality) was above and beyond what is expected.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank j0j046
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (484)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 484 reviews

Reviewed 11 October 2017

Driving her me from Las Vegas to Birmingham Alabama. A great nights rest on the road. We were warm lay received and rested well in this immaculate suite at a very reasonable price. Will visit again when in the Tupelo area❗️

Room Tip: Great suite at a great price. Great experience!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sharon W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Tupelo/Barnes Crossing, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We are delighted to know you had a wonderful stay here and hope to see you again when travel plans permit! Thank you for such a good review of our hotel the Hampton Inn & Suites Tupelo/Barnes Crossing.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017 via mobile

This was our first trip to Tupelo Barnes Crossing Hampton Inn. We were extremely pleased with the cleanliness of the hotel and the friendliness of the staff.
When we made our reservation we spoke with Gwen and told her we would be a late arrival. I told her my husband loved the warm cookies that they always had, but we were sure it would be too late to enjoy them. When we checked in Gwen had warm peanut butter cookies waiting for us. What a treat! We will definitely be back.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Linda L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Tupelo/Barnes Crossing, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2017

It was not problem having your cookies waiting for you. We are glad you enjoy them. Thank you for your good review of our hotel the Hampton Inn & Suites Tupelo/Barnes Crossing and we hope to be seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

The location was perfect for our needs and the customer service was excellent. It is walking distance to Barnes Crossing mall and centrally located to all shopping and restaurants. Pristine condition and very helpful staff. 24 hour coffee bar. Breakfast bar.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank USACindyv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Tupelo/Barnes Crossing, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2017

Thank you for your good review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay an would like to stay here at the Hampton Inn & Suites Tupelo/Barnes Crossing again. We look forward to it!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017

Our stay at this hotel was amazing.... hotel was very clean, very comfortable!!! The breakfast was amazing and I loved the coffee!!! We went swimming in the indoor pool and it was so clean and plenty of towels... we will be back!!!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Heather P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Tupelo/Barnes Crossing, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2017

Our associates pride themselves on providing excellent guest service and will be pleased to hear they exceeded your expectations! Your review will certainly be shared with them. Thank you! We look forward to hosting you again here at the Hampton Inn & Suites Tupelo/Barnes Crossing.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tupelo hotels
3.9 km away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Tupelo North
5.0 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Tupelo
0.8 km away
Best Western Plus Tupelo Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tupelo
3.3 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Tupelo
3.8 km away
Candlewood Suites Tupelo North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Tupelo/Barnes Crossing? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Tupelo/Barnes Crossing

Address: 1116 Carter CV, Tupelo, MS 38804-9306
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Mississippi > Tupelo
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Tupelo
#2 Family Hotel in Tupelo
#3 Business Hotel in Tupelo
Price Range: R1 671 - R2 471 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2,5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Tupelo/Barnes Crossing 2.5*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Tupelo/Barnes Crossing reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Tupelo/Barnes Crossing Hotel Tupelo
Hampton Inn And Suites Tupelo/Barnes Crossing

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing