We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Tupelo/Barnes Crossing
Nearby Hotels
US$106
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
GardenInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Tupelo)
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Inn Tupelo(Tupelo)(Great Value!)
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (517)
Filter reviews
517 results
Traveller rating
335
109
39
22
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
335
109
39
22
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbarnes crossinggreat hotelthe hotel staffnewer hotelbreakfast attendantcomplimentary breakfastcomfortable roomsoatmealrestaurants and shoppingnext morningthe breakfast areastaff was friendlyfront desk staffindoor poolexcellent staysausageeggs
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 517 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2017

My personal experience was truly an enjoyable one. Hampton Inn & Suites in Tupelo, MS staff was friendly and professional. The staff always greeted me with a smile and a friendly hello. If you're looking for a clean, comfortable and the perfect location in Tupelo, MS this is the perfect place to stay! I would like to give special recognition to (the sweetest & friendliest lady) you ever wanted to meet that provided an awesome complimentary breakfast each morning. The services (cleanliness, value, location and sleep (bed quality) was above and beyond what is expected.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank j0j046
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

Driving her me from Las Vegas to Birmingham Alabama. A great nights rest on the road. We were warm lay received and rested well in this immaculate suite at a very reasonable price. Will visit again when in the Tupelo area❗️

Room Tip: Great suite at a great price. Great experience!!!
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sharon W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Tupelo/Barnes Crossing, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

We are delighted to know you had a wonderful stay here and hope to see you again when travel plans permit! Thank you for such a good review of our hotel the Hampton Inn & Suites Tupelo/Barnes Crossing.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017 via mobile

This was our first trip to Tupelo Barnes Crossing Hampton Inn. We were extremely pleased with the cleanliness of the hotel and the friendliness of the staff.
When we made our reservation we spoke with Gwen and told her we would be a late arrival. I told her my husband loved the warm cookies that they always had, but we were sure it would be too late to enjoy them. When we checked in Gwen had warm peanut butter cookies waiting for us. What a treat! We will definitely be back.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Linda L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Tupelo/Barnes Crossing, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2017

It was not problem having your cookies waiting for you. We are glad you enjoy them. Thank you for your good review of our hotel the Hampton Inn & Suites Tupelo/Barnes Crossing and we hope to be seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

The location was perfect for our needs and the customer service was excellent. It is walking distance to Barnes Crossing mall and centrally located to all shopping and restaurants. Pristine condition and very helpful staff. 24 hour coffee bar. Breakfast bar.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank USACindyv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Tupelo/Barnes Crossing, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2017

Thank you for your good review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay an would like to stay here at the Hampton Inn & Suites Tupelo/Barnes Crossing again. We look forward to it!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017

Our stay at this hotel was amazing.... hotel was very clean, very comfortable!!! The breakfast was amazing and I loved the coffee!!! We went swimming in the indoor pool and it was so clean and plenty of towels... we will be back!!!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Heather P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Tupelo/Barnes Crossing, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2017

Our associates pride themselves on providing excellent guest service and will be pleased to hear they exceeded your expectations! Your review will certainly be shared with them. Thank you! We look forward to hosting you again here at the Hampton Inn & Suites Tupelo/Barnes Crossing.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews