We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2 038)
Filter reviews
2 038 results
Traveller rating
1 627
265
89
35
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 627
265
89
35
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bristol lounge house car public gardens executive suite room service newbury street indoor pool beacon hill luxury hotel the location is perfect beautiful hotel fitness center freedom trail fs concierge wedding commons
Filter
Updating list...
74 - 79 of 2 038 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2018

If you’re looking for a 5 star hotel in Boston, look no further. Our room- Executive Suite was great and the staff absolutely amazing. Strongly recommended. High level of professionalism expected of the Four Seasons.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank danutzamaxim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSBoston, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Boston, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Dear danutzamaxim,

Thank you for taking the time to share this with us. We are absolutely delighted to hear that you enjoyed your room, and most importantly the staff. We will be sure to share your kind words with our team here. We hope that your travels bring you back to Boston again soon!

Warm Regards,
Christopher Werth
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018

Four Seasons Boston is located right in the heart of Boston, adjacent to the Boston Garden Park. Easy walking to parks, Freedom Trail, iconic landmarks. The staff and service was excellent, and food was great.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank Colin K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSBoston, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Boston, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Dear Colin K,
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time, and were able to take advantage of our location! We are also delighted to hear you enjoyed the staff, service and food during your visit. We will be sure to share your kind words with our team. We hope that your travels bring you back to Boston again soon.

Warm Regards,
Christopher Werth
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

We loved our stay at the Four Seasons, Boston. Honestly they had the most friendly staff I’ve ever encountered in a hotel. The beds were really comfortable and the food in the hotel was pretty decent. A++

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Mufcmatt21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSBoston, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Boston, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Dear Mufcmatt21,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and with fellow travelers. We are so pleased to hear that you felt our staff was the most friendly staff you have ever encountered! We truly try our best to make each guest feel the way you did during your stay. We will be sure to share your very kind words with our team. We hope that your travels bring you back to Boston again soon!

Warm Regards,
Christopher Werth
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

Our family loves this Four Seasons. We stayed here over Christmas break and enjoyed it so much that we decided to stay here again on our way from Chicago to my sister’s wedding in Cape Cod.

The location is awesome. You can easily walk anywhere. We walked over to Legal Seafoods across the street for lunch, and then strolled the two miles along the Freedom Trail.

The Four Seasons is decorated beautifully and very clean. I love the yellow and gray colors in the rooms. We stayed in an Executive Suite with a King bed connected to another room with two queens. The beds are awesome, and rooms and the bathrooms are well appointed.

The food here is great as one would expect, and the dining room staff is courteous and prompt. We also really enjoy the pool and the fitness center. My kids are all swimmers and the pool is one of the larger indoor hotel pools in Boston. The fitness room is right across from the pool, and is well equipped and probably the cleanest and most well maintained hotel fitness room I have ever been in and we travel all the time.

I am sure we will be back.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank newhampshire411
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSBoston, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Boston, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Dear newhampshire411,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and with fellow travelers. We are so pleased to read this! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our newly renovated rooms, staff and service, pool area, food, and location! We truly try our best to make each person feel the way you and your family felt during your stay. We will be sure to pass along your very kind words to our team here. We hope that your travels bring you back to Boston soon!

Warm Regards,
Christopher Werth
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018

This hotel may be in the higher price category but it's location, quality of personnel, under stated luxury, facilities and foodservice warrants it. You get what you pay for and it's worth it.
I look forward to returning every year.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank pprovencher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSBoston, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Boston, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2018

Dear pprovencher,

Thank you for taking the time to share this with us. We are so appreciative of your kind words, and glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! We try our best to make sure that every guest that stays with us feels the way you did during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to Four Seasons Boston!
Warm Regards,
Christopher Werth

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews