We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect place for a girls' getaway weekend!!”
other traveller has booked this property
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Patio
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Patio
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
58 reviews
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Patio
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Hallway
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Common Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Common Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Common Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Common Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Fitness Center
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Fitness Center
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Laundry Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Building
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Balcony
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Dining Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Dining Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Boston, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 58 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Patty S
1 review
“Perfect place for a girls' getaway weekend!!”
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Awesome location! We walked everywhere in Boston – no subway, Uber or taxi needed. We parked in the garage next door and didn't get in the car until it was time to leave. The view was fantastic!! We enjoyed sunrises over the bay watching ships come and go, and a great view of the Boston Islands. With 2 bathrooms there was never a problem getting ready to go in the morning! My only criticism is the air conditioning didn't work in 2 of the 4 locations. Fortunately, the open windows helped keep it comfortable enough. I contacted StayAlfred with questions along the way and everyone was very responsive and friendly. Can't wait to try a StayAlfred location in another city!!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2017
Thank you for your wonderful review, Patty! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your time in Boston and had the chance to easily explore! We are very sorry that you experienced issues with the A/C. We will make sure to pass along this information in hopes to have it fixed! We'd love to host you again so don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you are in need of a place in the city! We're located in 14 cities across the US and all return guests receive a 10% off discount on all future stays.

-Your Friends at Stay Alfred!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kaye R
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Rest and relax in comfort”
Reviewed 14 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Great location.close to North End where there is plenty of eating places and live activities.
Easy walking distance to attractions and history walk.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colleen M
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great stay, close to everything, just as described, would stay again!!”
Reviewed 13 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We stayed in Boston at 1 Longfellow Place. Everything was as described. Close to everything The room was clean. Would stay again. Would like parking to be included and $100.00 cleaning seems a little high. But overall great time!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kimfar168
Clarksville, Maryland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location, great property!”
Reviewed 11 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Very clean and spacious unit. Walking distance to everything. Lots of bright light and amenities. Easy check in and out.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mairi R
Takoma Park, Maryland, United States
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Spacious, comfy, convenient”
Reviewed 10 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

I went to Boston with 4 other women in our 50s and 60s, and we found this the perfect space for us--conveniently located near lots of Boston point of interest, on public transportation. Very nicely appointed apartment with more than enough room for us, since we didn't mind sharing beds. The beds were very comfortable. The kitchen was sparsely but adequately equipped, but we didn't mean to do much cooking so that was ok. Water pressure in the shower was not great, and the water didn't get quite as hot as we would have liked, but it was good enough. Everything else about the place was perfect for our purposes. We would definitely stay again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing