We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great girl's weekend!”
other traveller has booked this property
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Patio
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Patio
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
58 reviews
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Patio
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Hallway
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Common Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Common Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Common Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Common Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Fitness Center
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Fitness Center
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Laundry Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Building
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Balcony
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Dining Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Dining Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Boston, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 58 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
22janinec
2 reviews
“Great girl's weekend!”
Reviewed 11 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

There were 4 of us and it was a perfect size with a great location. The health club in bldg 1 was great! There is whole foods around the corner. If you're looking for Redbox movie, it's in the subway station behind the CVS across from The Garden! The street noise is a little loud with Mass General so close, but that's city living.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
beardedch...
Randwick, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
79 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Top class accommodation close to everything”
Reviewed 10 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We tend to rent apartments when staying more then a couple of nights and when we had come to terms with the high cost of anything in Boston, found this excellent two bedroom apartment very handily placed in West End. The 27th floor gave great views of the Charles River and harbour. This was one of the best appointed apartments we have been in, kitchen stuff, linen, TV and wifi etc. The laundry card worked, and when we had to call Stay Alfred to replace a battery in the smoke alarm, someone came within a few hours.
Nearest T stations (very convenient metro - we bought 7 day passes) are North station, Haymarket and Bowdoin. Round the corner was a big Whole Food store, and a nice wine shop. There is a gym and pool which we did not sample.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfort and space
Liked least: Cost, queuing for the lifts
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John W
Kirkland, Washington
2 reviews
“The accommodations were very average, but clean.”
Reviewed 3 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

The building was century located, easy to access.
The condo was very minimally furnished and older than it looked on line. Old bathrooms in need of an update. No kleenex, etc.

The we were required to carry out the trash, wash the dishes and makes us wonder why we had to pay a full price for the cleaning?

Would not stay here again for any price.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: Condition of property
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
zarazwi
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
“Excellent place”
Reviewed 15 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Wonderful location, apartment, service. couldn't ask for anything better. We encountered absolutely no issues.

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebecca D
1 review
“Amazing, absolutely amazing, apart from an awful lifeguard who was extremely nasty to my autistic son!”
Reviewed 2 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The apartment was more than we could of asked for but the lifeguard on duty put my autistic son on time out at the pool, and then tried it for 30 minutes for doing a rocky poly in the water. He needs sacking. I would like someone to contact me regarding this matter

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$131
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing