We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location, great view”
other travellers have booked this property
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Community Game Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Community Game Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Dining Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
66 reviews
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Community Game Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Dining Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental In Unit Washer/Dryer
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Community Lounge
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Rooftop BBQ
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Fitness Center
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Fitness Center
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Community Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Community Lounge
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Rooftop Community Grill
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Rooftop Community Grill
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Community Lounge
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Balcony
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Community Coffee Bar
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Community Lounge
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Exterior
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Boston, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 66 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Russian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Ceralta
1 review
“Perfect location, great view”
Reviewed 28 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We have a family of five and the apartment was the perfect size for us. The location was awesome. We could easily walk across the Congress bridge to the Tea Party museum and then catch the Trolley or walk down to the pier. It is just a 15 minute walk to the aquarium. We also used Uber to get around ... drivers pulled up to the apartment within 3 to 4 minutes every time. There was no grocery store nearby other than a small convenience store that didn't have much to offer. That was a bummer but there was a Dunkin donuts and a Starbucks which made everyone happy. The apartment itself was spotless, and the beds were so comfortable! Very modern and stylish ... lots of natural light, plus a balcony.The check-in instructions were right on the mark. We had zero problems. Loves the gym and the lounge area. We got to play pool enjoy the lounge. It was a great place to stay. Our only complaint was with the showers/tubs. We all found them to be very slippery when taking a shower. There were no anti-slip thingies on the bottom of the tubs, so it was a little nerve-racking. Very slippery. Other than that, it was perfect.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
zhangying...
Shanghai, China
1 review
“PERFECT AND EXCELLENT!!!!!”
Reviewed 24 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

It will be the best choice to live for four people. I think the atmosphere is very good and the hotel is very clean.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The condition and the atmosphere.
Liked least: The water from the bath is a little bit small.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thechicke...
Haywards Heath, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Very good apartment”
Reviewed 13 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Excellent location, would recommend the seaport area. Very good apartment and suited our needs as we like self catering rather than being in hotels. Very bright modern apartment with great beds loads of space and good facilities.
Sofabed terrible..v uncomfortable, builders working on the rooftop beside our bedroom window from v early in the am, not enough crockery etc for a family of 5 adults.
That said would highly recommend this place and have fed back to stayalfred our comments re improvement..

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tinsel101
Lima, Ohio
2 reviews
“Awesome”
Reviewed 29 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

The location and services were fantastic. The accommodations were beautiful and comfortable. Instructions were easy to follow. The services were more than expected. Staff was super nice

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Easy to utilize
Liked least: No complaints
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RonkRoch
Rochester, New York
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Perfect way to visit Boston”
Reviewed 1 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We traveled to Boston to cheer on our son in the Boston Marathon. This accommodation suited us perfectly. It is a new building with all the modern amenities one could want. The community room is very well maintained and offers great views from the 20th floor. The apartment itself was clean, modern and well laid out for two couples to enjoy. And the location was ideal. It is in the Fort Point area of South Boston, close to the seaport area, the convention center and South Station, where you have access to both the "T" and the commuter line. You can really get anywhere. We easily walked to the finish line of the marathon, and during our week-long stay walked to the North End on three occasions. But you really don't have to leave the area with many new restaurants all around you and a short walk to all the waterfront restaurants. We also found the folks of Stay Alfred very responsive. When we notified them that our coffee pot was broken, they had a brand new one delivered the next day, on a Sunday. I would highly recommend this apartment to anyone visiting Boston

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing