We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
48 reviews
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Ktichen
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Common Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Dining Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Dining Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Closet
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Hallway
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental In Unit Washer & Dryer
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Common Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Common Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Lobby
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Lobby
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Gym
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Gym
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Lobby
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Common Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Boston, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 48 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Japanese first
Any
English first
David J
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Christmas in Boston”
Reviewed 13 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Beautiful apartment but curly around the edges. Old poor quality bedding. Needs a good clean in places. Basic feel. Problem is the price is for top quality and that's not what you get. As visitors from the UK with evening flights to the UK we were particularly inconvenienced because the reception staff would not store our luggage for us.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Feb 2018
Thank you for your candid review of your stay with us. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the room that were in need of cleaning and repair. We sincerely apologize for these problems and assure you that the concerns mentioned for this unit have been addressed. Again, please accept our apology. Thank you for choosing our property and we hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we may provide you with a much improved experience.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gdelio
Buenos Aires, Argentina
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 21 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We stayed with our five children, everything was perfect. The apartment was comfortable, modern, clean and in a great location. It was beyond than what we expected. I would like to add that those in charge in the reception desk were really helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The apartment
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott W
Carlsbad, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent 3 Bedroom, Location, Location, Location”
Reviewed 13 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Large and clean 3 bedroom apartment on the 25th floor. Great views of the city and located near the T (subway), Theaters, Opera, grocery and drug stores/ Also right next to the Boston Commons, walking to the Duck Tours, Freedom Trail and restaurants both across the street and the North End.

We could have walked to Fenway Park for both a tour of the historic facility and a game but chose Uber and the T for these two excursions. Building included indoor pool and exercise facility and staff was friendly and responsive when we had an issue with one of the toilets.

Overall a great place for family or friends.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
terrence1...
Timbuktu, Mali
1 review
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed 6 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Great location to do Boston; neat, spacious condo that was nicely decorated, fresh and well equipped. I'd recommend to everyone but my mother-in-law, not wanting her to have an enjoyable stay....

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: leaving
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
portydave
2 reviews
“Can't fault it”
Reviewed 14 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Amazing apartments, stunning views, had everything you needed and excellent location. Even gym and swimming facilities

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing