We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$283
US$261
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$331
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$746
US$555
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$305
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$625
US$483
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$697
US$494
Westin.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$523
US$467
InterContinental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$455
US$378
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$253
US$228
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
HI Boston(Boston)(Great Value!)
US$309
US$297
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (2 535)
Filter reviews
2 535 results
Traveller rating
933
900
441
153
108
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
933
900
441
153
108
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsevening receptionlogan airportstate lawmanagers receptionmade to order omeletst stationrental carfree shuttleshuttle serviceblue linefree breakfastan early flightseparate bedroomshort walksofa bedvalet parkingbusiness center
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 2 535 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Took a family vacation to Boston for a few days. Hotel prices are beyond ridiculous this time of year in Beantown but I had some Hilton points to use so we decided to stay close to the airport. The shuttle service was very timely and efficient. No complaints at all. The hotel is situated within the perimeter of the airport so ingress and egress is a little funky. The hotel itself was very nice. Rooms are pretty standard for the remodeled embassy suites. We had 4 people. Kids slept in the living room with a rollaway and the sofa. Front desk was decent. No major issues. I’m a diamond member and e-checked in for 3pm but our room wasn’t ready. Not cool but we adjusted.
Breakfast was nice and quick. No issues.
Biggest issue, and it’s not necessarily the hotels fault, is trying to get an Uber and the Uber knowing the ingress and egress of the hotel. It was a nightmare. Had several drivers that didn’t know what they were doing. With no taxis ready and available and the shuttle only going to and from the airport, that was kind of a big deal.
For this particular hotel, you’re paying and getting the convenience of the proximity of the airport. That’s really it. There’s nothing around and getting around Boston is extremely challenging. That being said I loved Boston and seeing the sights. Hope to be back.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank JHallOxford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James C, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Boston - at Logan Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear JHallOxford,
Thanks for taking the time to share. I am sorry your room was not ready at 3PM that is typically not an issue unless a specific room type or level is required,
As to Uber and taxis, we can see the taxi holding area from our hotel and the uber lot is just around the corner however they can also pick up the request signal in East Boston which can cause confusion particularly as East Boston has a major water main replacement project underway.
The 'T' (subway) is just a 5 minute walk from our hotel and many guests find the convenience (2 stops to downtown) and not having to drive or park in Boston worth it.
We look forward to welcoming you again.
Safe travels,
James C

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Booked through Expedia for our upcoming stay this week. Flying from Australia to Boston and arriving at 1am. Booked and paid for a room with a comment added for our late arrival to our room due to the flight time. Still, we are rightly paying for the room for the full night anway. Contacted the hotel directly, as Expedia advised, to let them know (again) that we will arrive at about 2 am to check in. The extremely rude woman I spoke with, who let me know from the start of the call that she was busy and I should get on to my question (as I was trying to explain), told me "No, she can't help me, can't add that comment and can't do anything about the possiblity that we would still be charged a no-show fee, and possibly lose our room. I asked to speak to a manager and she wouldn't even answer that question....just kept asking "is there another reservation I can help you with or is that all". No manager, no help, no common politeness at all. We, unfortunately, can't get a refund for the room so we will be staying there and are already very dissapointed we booked at this Embassy Suites

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Service
Thank Csb3872
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James C, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Boston - at Logan Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Csb3872,
Unfortunately we are unable to identify who you are and therefore cannot research what happened.
Please contact our hotel and speak with Henry S. so that we may determine what happened.
This is certainly not something we condone and we wish to address and rectify.
Thank you
James C

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hotel and staff are excellent. The price is a bit steep, but reasonable for BOS. Access to the T and airport is very easy. If you are traveling with kids, there is a great park and playground right across the street.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank James C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James C, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Boston - at Logan Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear James C,
Thank you for taking the time to share, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay and the easy access to Boston.
We look forward to welcoming you again.
Safe travels,
James C
p.s. Great name!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stayed here 1 night after arriving late to Boston airport. There is a phone in the terminal that lets you call the hotel for the free shuttle service. It only took them around 10 mins to arrive and the bus was fine. Upon arrival check-in was swift and friendly. The rooms are very nice. Bedroom, separate living room and table area and then a decent bathroom. The room was very clean and tidy and what you would expect from a hilton. Tea and coffee was included but beware the bottles of water are not. I realised too late (but then replaced it with one from downstairs for free so all is well). We had a wonderful skyline view of Boston and the sunrise but I know that not all rooms have this. The breakfast was great. Lots of options of american and continental style and also had an omelette station which i highly recommend, it was delicious. Overall I would recommend staying here if you wish to be close to the airport for a flight, we had a great experience.

Stayed: June 2018
Thank 187069Sam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James C, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Boston - at Logan Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear 187069Sam,
Thank you for taking the time to share, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you enjoyed Boston,
Until the next time,
Safe travels.
James C

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had a lovely stay at the Embassy Suites/Boston Logan. Every staff member that we came in contact with was friendly and helpful. The location for us couldn't be beat. We were able to easily drop off our rental car and take the train to see the city. Our room was quiet and very comfortable. The shuttle to the airport was also a plus. We had a wonderful stay.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank amarinesmom226
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James C, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Boston - at Logan Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear amarinesmom226.
Thank you for sharing, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope you enjoyed Boston.
We look forward to welcoming you again.
Safe travels,
James C

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews